1/22 Gabby PMPS~120, +3~38, +4~47, +5~43, +6~54

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Sienne and Gabby (GA), Jan 22, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Sienne and Gabby (GA)

    Sienne and Gabby (GA) Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Yesterday's Condo

    Most of the 5 Ps are checked off of the list. Breakfast is done. Gabby enjoyed the spectator sport of watching the kitten play fetch.
     
  2. PeterDevonMocha

    PeterDevonMocha Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 1/22 Gabby AMPS~200

    oh gabby! Nice amps! You're doing so good lately ... keep up the good work! You too Sienne :thumbup
     
  3. Roni and Moonie

    Roni and Moonie Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 1/22 Gabby AMPS~200, +2~232

    So happy to see Gabby doing so well!! Hope she keeps up the good numbers!! Good job Siennes!!! :D :D
     
  4. Randi & Max (GA)

    Randi & Max (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 1/22 Gabby AMPS~200, +2~232

    Great start to Gabby's day.
    I love hearing the antics betwen her & Gizmo.
    Hope she decides to give you more green today.
     
  5. Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

    Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 1/22 Gabby AMPS~200, +2~232

    Pretty AMPS ofr Miss Gabby this morning! Good job!!! :D
     
  6. Sienne and Gabby (GA)

    Sienne and Gabby (GA) Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 1/22 Gabby AM +4~176, +6~154

    I'm hoping my girl stays on the paddleboat for a while longer!!!
     
  7. Ronnie & Luna

    Ronnie & Luna Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 1/22 Gabby AMPS~200, +2~232, +4~176, +6~154

    Paddleboating Gabby :lol: Go go Gabby!!
     
  8. Sienne and Gabby (GA)

    Sienne and Gabby (GA) Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 1/22 Gabby AMPS~200, PMPS~120

    Gabby's numbers today are just blowing me away. This is close to the lowest PS number I've ever shot. She surfed in the blues easily from AM +4. I am a very happy bean!
     
  9. Chris & Mally

    Chris & Mally Member

    Joined:
    Dec 31, 2009
    Re: 1/22 Gabby AMPS~200, PMPS~120

    I can see why you're happy! Nice job, Gabby & Sienne!!! :smile:
     
  10. carolynandlatte

    carolynandlatte Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 1/22 Gabby AMPS~200, PMPS~120

    Whoooooooooooaa!!!!!!
    You should see my eyes :shock: buggin' out :shock: , AND my :eek: mouth :eek: to the floor!

    Goooooooooooooooo Gabby!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :thumbup
     
  11. Cyn and Cosmo

    Cyn and Cosmo Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 1/22 Gabby AMPS~200, PMPS~120

    are we gonna get a +1? please?

    b/c you didn't have anything more exciting to do with your Fri night, right?
     
  12. Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

    Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 1/22 Gabby AMPS~200, PMPS~120

    Very pretty day today Gabby!! :thumbup
    You made your Mama Bean very happy indeed!!! :mrgreen:
     
  13. Libby and Lucy

    Libby and Lucy Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 1/22 Gabby AMPS~200, PMPS~120

    things are a-changin' on Gabby's spreadsheet. :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: I like.
     
  14. Randi & Max (GA)

    Randi & Max (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 1/22 Gabby AMPS~200, PMPS~120

    PS 120.
    How awsome is that. Have a happy Friday night Sienne.
     
  15. Sienne and Gabby (GA)

    Sienne and Gabby (GA) Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 1/22 Gabby AMPS~200, PMPS~120, +1~133, +2~75

    Cyn - you didn't look at Gabby's SS. The +1 was there!!

    I am holding my breath and not making any assumptions about where Gabby is going with this. My drama kitty could always change her mind. I am just here to poke and serve.
     
  16. Miriam and Putty (GA)

    Miriam and Putty (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 1/22 Gabby AMPS~200, PMPS~120, +1~133, +2~75

    Looks like Gabby's numbers are similar to Putty's tonight......have you looked to see where he is headed. I believe since he is not allowed to talk to Shadow anymore he is on the phone right now with his girl Gabby. :YMHUG:
     
  17. Helene & Tizon

    Helene & Tizon Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2009
    Re: 1/22 Gabby AMPS~200, PMPS~120, +1~133, +2~75

    lol at the poke and serve.... well said!
    What a beautiful day for such a beautiful Gabby! WOW!!!!! :mrgreen:
     
  18. Sienne and Gabby (GA)

    Sienne and Gabby (GA) Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 1/22 Gabby PM +3~38

    I just fed a taste of HC on top of some LC and I'll re-test in 30 min.

    So, what's the suggestion regarding dose for tomorrow? Gabby is currently at a fat 1.5u. Back to a skinny 1.5u? A plain old 1.5? A fat 1.25?
     
  19. PeterDevonMocha

    PeterDevonMocha Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 1/22 Gabby AMPS~200, PMPS~120, +1~133, +2~75, +3~38

    simply amazing! Great job you guys!
     
  20. paige

    paige Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 1/22 Gabby AMPS~200, PMPS~120, +1~133, +2~75, +3~38

    Sienne - Gabby is the queen of unpredictability just like you said. :eek: Seems once she clears out the rebounds she drops low again? Maybe she does need a little lower dose? I am just thinking outloud, because you all know what a newbie I am. I am interested to see that everyone else thinks. :mrgreen:
     
  21. Sashasmom

    Sashasmom Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 1/22 Gabby AMPS~200, PMPS~120, +1~133, +2~75, +3~38

    Go Gabby! (not too low tho!)

    Hope you get a doscrease!!
     
  22. Libby and Lucy

    Libby and Lucy Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 1/22 Gabby AMPS~200, PMPS~120, +1~133, +2~75, +3~38

    ok Gabby, you got your point across. :lol:

    Normally I would say that a 38 at +3 calls for a 0.25 decrease. Last time we tried that with Gabby, though, she didn't hold it. I would probably lean toward a straight 1.5 to keep this momentum, because I know you will test enough to catch it if that is not enough of a reduction. It's a weekend, does that work for you?
     
  23. Sienne and Gabby (GA)

    Sienne and Gabby (GA) Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 1/22 Gabby PM +3~38, +3.5~54

    Yup. A 1.5u works for me. No big away from home for hours and hours plans so I'll be poking away.
     
  24. joyce-tuscany(GA)

    joyce-tuscany(GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 1/22 Gabby AMPS~200, PMPS~120, +1~133, +2~75, +3~38

    Wow - a dosecrease for the queen of bounce/drop! Congrats. I hope this one holds for you. Have fun with all the testing we know you are going to do.....
     
  25. Barb and Tori

    Barb and Tori Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 1/22 Gabby AMPS~200, PMPS~120, +1~133, +2~75, +3~38

    Ah Gabby. You know you don't have to live up to your reputation all the time. A bit of consistency is not a bad thing. Thus speaks the other bouncy queen.

    Good luck tonight. Hopefully she'll start surfing for you. Hope the 1.5 will work well for you. That's where I would have gone too.
     
  26. Nancy & Bee

    Nancy & Bee Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 1/22 Gabby PMPS~120, +1~133, +2~75, +3~38, +4~47

    :shock: Yikes! What got into Gabby today?!!

    Let's see all blues & greens tomorrow, Gabby. :thumbup
     
  27. Kathy and Kitty

    Kathy and Kitty Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2009
    Re: 1/22 Gabby PMPS~120, +1~133, +2~75, +3~38, +4~47

    WOW!

    Sienne, I just noticed you've given "vf" doses in the past. You're right, there really are such things. I just can't measure 'em.

    Congrats on this dosecrease!! :RAHCAT
     
  28. Sienne and Gabby (GA)

    Sienne and Gabby (GA) Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 1/22 Gabby PM +4~47, +4.5~50, +5~43

    Gabby is really wanting to stay in low numbers. She's been getting bites of LC with HC (mostly gravy) on top when she's in the 40s or below. I am very glad tomorrow is Saturday and I can afford to be more sleep deprived than usual.
     
  29. Cassandra and Sasha

    Cassandra and Sasha Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 1/22 Gabby PMPS~120, +1~133, +2~75, +3~38, +4~47, +5~43

    Wow! From PM onward last night she's been rocking the good numbers. Looks like her stretches are getting longer! :D

    Congratulations on the shave!!! :mrgreen:
     
  30. Roni and Moonie

    Roni and Moonie Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 1/22 Gabby PMPS~120, +1~133, +2~75, +3~38, +4~47, +5~43

    Wonderful!! Fabulous! Happy dosecrease!! Unbelieveable numbers!!
    Always knew you could do it Gabby!! It does take time..But hope this is your breakthrough!!
    Well done Gabby--Great great work Sienne!!! :D :D :D
     
  31. Michele and Esse

    Michele and Esse Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 1/22 Gabby PMPS~120, +1~133, +2~75, +3~38, +4~47, +5~43

    Quite nice...I guess Gabby doesn't want to give up the crown to Esse just yet...LOL.

    Nicely done, Sienne...nicely done. I think Libby's suggestion of a 1.5 is good, as long as you're around to test it and catch it...

    Best-
    Michele
     
  32. Jamy & Indy

    Jamy & Indy Member

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2009
    Re: 1/22 Gabby AMPS~200, +2~232

    Ask and ye shall receive. But Gabby darling you didn't need to deliver in such a dramatic fashion! :shock: Next time a 75 or 80 would do just fine.

    Congrats on the dose shave. Hope tomorrow brings more pretty (reasonable) numbers. :razz:
     
  33. Sienne and Gabby (GA)

    Sienne and Gabby (GA) Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    A little drama isn't bad.

    Jamy - 70s and 80s don't get the dose reductions. On the other hand, the more time in good numbers like those, the more chance the pancreas has time to heal.
     
  34. Kacy and Loki

    Kacy and Loki Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Such a beautiful girl you are Gabby! Keep up that beautiful green!
     
  35. Heather and Jasper

    Heather and Jasper Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Congratulations on shave! Looks like Gabby is liking the surf tonight!
     
  36. Sienne and Gabby (GA)

    Sienne and Gabby (GA) Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 1/22 Gabby PM, +5~43, +5.5~67, +6~54, +6.5~57, +7~71

    No HC for a while and it looks like Gabby's numbers are on the rise. I think it's bedtime (finally).
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page