01/22 Maximus AMPS 97

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Teresa + Maximus, Jan 22, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Teresa + Maximus

    Teresa + Maximus Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    yesterday's condo
    Skipped yesterday's PM shot due to commitment, numbers are pretty good. :thumbup
     
  2. Ronnie & Luna

    Ronnie & Luna Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Nice AMPS Teresa!
    numbers very good!
    have a great day!
     
  3. Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

    Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Nice number for Maximus today....especially with no PM shot...
    Theresa...your link needs the = after url....won't work as is.
    Looking good in here for sure!
     
  4. Teresa + Maximus

    Teresa + Maximus Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Thank you for pointing out my omission. I always preview, but I submitted too quickly. pc_work
     
  5. Libby and Lucy

    Libby and Lucy Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Maximus didn't miss a beat, cool!
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page