1/20 Shadow AMPS=180, PMPS=392

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

Member Since 2009
+4=381
+9=233
AMPS-180 ~ .75u Lev (1st cycle)

Yesterday's Condo

WCR: Purring, Shadow ate his breffis all up, all other p's will come later in the day maybe. He was squeaking in my face this morning. The alarm went off right after he woke me up :-D Guess he smells my coffee brewing and knows it's time to begin the day. Began the dosecrease he earned the day before yesterday. Regular .75u instead of the fat .75u. HOPE is my word for the day for him....will hope it keeps him in the pretty healing numbers.
I also Hope you all have a wonderful day out there in LL!! :-D
 
Re: 1/20 Shadow AMPS=180

Earth has one moon right? lol..let's see...the moon rotates around the globe...yup - It must of been a full moon somewhere in the globe yesterday :lol:

- what a lovely surprise this morning! Paws crossed for a good cycle - I'll pray too if it helps!
 
Re: 1/20 Shadow AMPS=180

Pat--So great to hear you got a dose crease!! Excellent-I was sort of pre-occupied with family this week, but always read your condo..
If anyone can make Shadow be better, It's You!! Have a great day! Great amps!
 
Re: 1/20 Shadow AMPS=180

Pat+Raja+Shadow said:
Guess he smells my coffee brewing and knows it's time to begin the day.
Yo Shadow! When you gonna learn to BRING the coffee to your bean?!?! drinking11 cat_pet_icon

Did you rest up enough yesterday for all that hope might bring today? :mrgreen:

Pat - thanks so much for your kind words and encouragement. I sincerely appreciate it!
I hope you have a great day down south!
 
Re: 1/20 Shadow AMPS=180

So moon boy is coming back down to earth. Not a bad PS the bounce is breaking. I'm hoping he will show some green today, maybe just a little not to low. If it doesn't come today it WILL come tonite, but no matter what he's not earning a decrease off it just yet.

Hey we have sun today! It's cold but the sun is shining (not for much longer though it's almost evening :sad: ) Just for the heck of it I tested Spooky this AM before breakfast, everything is good here with a 64. I'm also slowly getting him on some other foods. The one he has been eating (the only thing he will eat) was imo to expensive for the quality. There are other foods that are better quality for the same price and one's that are about the same quality for less. Socks eats one that is low carb and reasonably priced. Now Spooky will eat half and half if I mix it with his favorite. I'd like to get him to eat something different once in a while. Socks is nuts for the grill varities with suace I know they are mostly higher carb, but I feed him one a few times a week.

Oh Pat....I finally bought some covers for the diningroom chairs that somebody destroyed.....I put them on yesterday and today I already have one hole :evil: He did it this morning after I tested him and was getting his breakfast ready ( I guess I was too slow) now I have armed myself with a spray bottle of water. I'm not gonna take this anymore!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 
Re: 1/20 Shadow AMPS=180

I am glad that Shadow and Putty talked last night and decided they wanted to start the day with a nice blue.
I "hope" there will be green for you today. :thumbup

Monique.....how about two-sided tape on those chairs for a little while. I had to put in on a fake plant when Putty was a kitten because he liked to eat the fake moss. He did not like the tape at all and he never tried to eat it again. cat_pet_icon
 
Re: 1/20 Shadow AMPS=180

Good morning!!
That is a lovely shade of blue for Shadowe today.
And I agree with Carolyn. The kitties hsould start making our coffee, lol,

Hope the doescrease works out well and you enjoy a really nice day. Maybe Raja
is staring to whisper in Shadowe's ear.
 
Re: 1/20 Shadow AMPS=180

Don't ya just love waking up to a kitty face! :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Glad to hear he's purry & back in the blue!! Keep it up Shadow...your bean needs a restful day. :thumbup
 
Re: 1/20 Shadow AMPS=180

Shadow's rebound did a fast break with just one day of ugly numbers. This is such an improvement from the 3 day rebounds he used to do. It means his liver is starting to 'get it' and this is such a good thing.

Let's see more blue today Shadow. We like blue and squeaking kitties, hee, hee!
 
Re: 1/20 Shadow +4=345, +6=376, PMPS=392

+4=345
+6=376
+8=419
PMPS-392 ~ F .75u (went back to old dose from last night)

The doscrease to .75u this morning didn't hold too well so I went back to the dose he had been on before.
Another disappointing day :cry: I have been busy with stuff around the house, testing him, sighing deeply, doing more stuff. I took a break to read all your cheery posts....smiles and warm happy thoughts....and I have only pinks to report. :cry:
You are all soooo special and you really make me feel so much better. Many Thanks to You all :YMHUG:

He and Raja wrestled around tonight before dinner...he is bouncy and happy. After dinner, he ran to the testing towel to wait for his for his insulin. He is such a sweet kitty and he really seems to enjoy knowing the program and the entire drill with the testing, etc. He seems so healthy and happy....I get such a kick out of him.... :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top