1/19 Kitty AMPS 82

Status
Not open for further replies.
Kitty's ss sure is a beautiful sea of green...even with the am food sneak!! :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
Keep up that nice surf today. Maybe a skinny-up in the near future?? (anti-jinx)
 
Hey you guys!! Still that beautiful Green color!! Hope all is well with you!! Looking great there Kitty!! Could you give Moonie some Tips? :lol:
 
Kathy and Kitty said:
Where did you find a squirrel DVD??

Kathy, this is the one we got. http://www.onlynaturalpet.com/product_d ... 70209dc15d We'd thought we'd wasted our money b/c they weren't the slightest bit interested in it on Christmas Eve and Christmas Day. Then we put it away and forgot about it. Yesterday, just for a lark, DH turned it on and left it running in the living room. And lo an behold, the next time we walked into the LR, there was Cali, sitting with nose almost touching the TV screen :o I tried to get a video of her watching earlier this evening, but she wouldn't cooperate and sat with her back to the TV. Now that I'm not in the LR anymore, she's sitting on the coffee table as I type, watching her squirrels again :lol:
 
Re: 1/19 Kitty +6 71

Thanks, WCF! I'm going to try it. Kitty does seem to get bored when he can't be on the porch.

Just letting you all know that this condo will be less boring in the next couple of weeks, as it is time for Kitty's follow-up x-ray and dental. More on that tomorrow, when we turn on the worry faucet! Today, we will bask in green. :mrgreen:
 
Re: 1/19 Kitty PMPS 75 - Day 7!

And the question is...

If this green continues through the next 24 hours (anti-jinx!), it would, by protocol, be acceptable to take a drop off the dose.

Is it advisable? Should we wait, or can we dosecrease tomorrow night?

I hope to get his dental done within two weeks, but probably not next week, if that matters.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top