12/01 Milo AMPS 117, +1 163, +4.5 170

Status
Not open for further replies.

Kelly and Milo

Member Since 2009
Yesterday viewtopic.php?f=9&t=30996

So I was already to increase Milo's dose this morning..guess he heard the threat. He started dropping last night. His PMPS was 273 and his PM +3 was 173. I am trying more mini-meals today. I have loaded up the automatic feeder for this. I feel like I hardly fed them anything this morning. Dividing a half a can between 4 meals really makes it look like they aren't getting much. I'm sure Milo will come look for me when he is done to say "where is the rest of my food!!!!"
 
Re: 12/01 Milo AMPS 117

Good morning guys! This is a nice start to the day .. hope that milo surfs the rest of the day away for you ... They will get used to the small mini meals don't worry about that ... have a great day guys!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top