12/29 Mannie AMPS 273 **pinks** pmps 288

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Michelle and Mannie (GA), Dec 29, 2009.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Michelle and Mannie (GA)

    Michelle and Mannie (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Hi all!

    I really like the new board - kudos to whomever is behind bringing this online. great! :D

    I had agreed yesterday that we would up Mannie's dose. I have decided to wait until tomorrow pmps to start that, as I have too much time away tomorrow, and would rather make a change when I can be home for the first couple of days to monitor him. so - with pmps tomorrow I will up his dose to 2.75. paws crossed that this will bring things down. I'd settle for bloos even. mannie doesn't even look good in pink. :D

    please let me know if anyone disagrees with a dosecrease. THX!

    yesterdays condo: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=77

    WCR: excellent! taking advantage of cold winter days and sleeping camped out over the heat vent. no wonder the house is cold.

    RECAP:
    amps 273
    amps +2 331
    amps +6 331
    amps +9 376
    pmps 288
     
  2. Sienne and Gabby (GA)

    Sienne and Gabby (GA) Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Unless there's some compelling reason (like ketones), it's usually fine to start an increase when it's convenient for you.
     
  3. Libby and Lucy

    Libby and Lucy Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    sounds like a good plan to increase the dose tomorrow night.
     
  4. Michelle and Mannie (GA)

    Michelle and Mannie (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    thanks!, and will do.
     
  5. Jill & Alex (GA)

    Jill & Alex (GA) Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    good luck with the new dose!
     
  6. Cassandra and Sasha

    Cassandra and Sasha Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Good luck with the dosecrease! :)
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page