11/01 J.D. PMPS 136, +8.5 49 (fed), +9 58, +9.5 68

Status
Not open for further replies.

Dyana

Member Since 2009
Yesterday

Welcome to November!

10/31
PMPS 394 (fed and TOR)
+1 344
+2 274 (fed)
+4 207
+7.25 132 (fed)
+8.25 117
+9 112
+11 119

And then I overslept and shot AMPS at +12.25. J.D. got his watered down 1/4 can of FF with sliced shrimp at AMPS, and again at +3. He is happy and is resting in his cat dog bed by the sliding glass door. Ginger is racing at 40 miles an hour around the house, making these pathetic awful noises and screams like someone is twisting her gut, because she wants outside. I just got up (for the second time :oops: ) and just sipped my first coffee of the day. I don't know how freezing cold it is out there, as we were supposed to get wide spread frost last night, but it is a sunny day, all the same. I just don't know if I'm ready to face the bitter cold out there with her, yet.

My thoughts are with Chris today.
 
Re: 11/01 J.D. AMPS 140, +3 92

JD looks good today, Dyana! I bet those sliced shrimp helped! Poor little Ginger...wants to go outside and can't. Spot has no interest in going out there when it's cold, but my Ralph, well, he's just been scooting out there as often as he can.

Have a great 1st of November day!
 
Re: 11/01 J.D. AMPS 140, +3 92, +5 78

Okay I'm bundled up and about to go outside in the freezing cold with these beasts.
 
Re: 11/01 J.D. AMPS 140, +3 92, +5 78

I am sooooo not ready for cold either I love hot summer and going out with my little chihuahua she just gives me the look like Mom its too cold anyway great morning for J.D. look at that surf :-D
 
Re: 11/01 J.D. AMPS 140, +3 92, +5 78

Nice surfnig already for JD. Hang Ten! Tess is out there waiting for someone to show up!
 
Re: 11/01 J.D. AMPS 140, +3 92, +5 78, +6 70

Ann & Tess said:
Nice surfnig already for JD. Hang Ten! Tess is out there waiting for someone to show up!
J.D. will join Tess in the surfing
J_D_+Surfing.jpg
today.
I'm so glad I am home today :-D
But, although I would love to stay on the board all day, and play with my kitties outside all day, I need to get some housework :? done.
 
Re: 11/01 J.D. AMPS 140, +7 53, +7.75 43, +8 43, +9 51

I heard the sweetest little cry. I thought it was a kitten. It was J.D. carrying his toy in his mouth :-D
He just ate his 2nd afternoon mini meal of watered FF with crumbled Real Food Toppers Salmon. And is licking the bowl.
 
Re: 11/01 J.D. AMPS 140, +7 53, +7.75 43, +8 43, +9 51

what an excellent day with him today. guess it's a good thing you didn't have to work away from home.
 
Re: 11/01 J.D. AMPS 140, +7 53, +7.75 43, +8 43, +9 51

Awwww, how sweet. :smile:
Checkers also talks while carrying a toy, but only at night. :smile:
 
Re: 11/01 J.D. AMPS 140, +7 53, +7.75 43, +8 43, +9 51

Dyana JD joins the green frenzy going on here today. All the kitties must have been chasing each other around last night burning up some calories. :lol: Seriously though great job getting the surf. :mrgreen: :mrgreen: Congratulations on the decrease. :-D
 
Re: 11/01 J.D. +7 53, +7.75 43, +8 43, +9 51, +10 61

I am planning to shoot on regular schedule tonight (at +11.75 - I overslept and shot after +12.25 this morning), because that's the only way I can get an hour after AMPS to test him, before I leave for work at +1.
 
Re: 11/01 J.D. +7 53, +7.75 43, +8 43, +9 51, +10 61

Nice GREEN surf,JD boy!
have a great evening,Dyana!
 
Re: 11/01 J.D. +7 53, +7.75 43, +8 43, +9 51, +10 61

Hey, nice to see you, Bo. I hope you have a good evening, too. :YMHUG: my friend.
 
Re: 11/01 J.D. PMPS 136, +2.25 207

J.D. just finished his 2nd dinner of 1/4 can FF with 1 large sliced shrimp and some freeze dried salmon sprinkles on top.
He got treated pretty well today, but his ears are sore. I think he will be happy that I'm off to tbp tomorrow.

Ni~Ni LLand.
 
Re: 11/01 J.D. PMPS 136, +2.25 207, +8.5 49!

I snoozed the first alarm and barely got up to this alarm, woke J.D. from a sound sleep to test him, and I get a 49! :shock:
I thought for sure he would have gone up after the 136 and 207. I just fed him, but can not go back to sleep for awhie.

I am heavily considering reducing his dose in the morning. Maybe just a shave back to the f1.00, or maybe to a 1.00.
I will not be home all day tomorrow, so will not know if he gets another 40 tomorrow.

Any advise or thoughts?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top