10/26 J.D. PM +11 73, AMPS 94, PMPS 415

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 10/26 J.D. PM +11 73, AMPS 94

My kitties got 1/4 can FF, with sliced shrimp on top, sprinkled with freeze dried chicken liver dust, extra water to make a sauce, and then topped with freeze dried salmon sprinkles, for breakfast :-D

Off to get me ready for tbp...
 
Re: 10/26 J.D. PM +11 73, AMPS 94

whew...hope your day at TBP goes well after a night like that, dyana.

nice numbers, jd!

celi & binks
 
Re: 10/26 J.D. PM +11 73, AMPS 94

thats a nice amps for J.D.! And that is an amazing sounding breakfast for your kitty ... sounds like something that would be served at the finest kitty restaurants! Have a great day guys!
 
Re: 10/26 J.D. PM +11 73, AMPS 94

I'm glad to see J.D. is letting you get out the door today. Great numbers last night - although I'm wondering what time you get up! I agree with Devon -- what a gourmet breakfast for J.D. Somehow, I suspect he ate better than you did this morning.
 
Re: 10/26 J.D. PM +11 73, AMPS 94

How do you do it Dyana? @-)
all those beautiful tests last night...and you are off to work after the gourmet breffis! What a wonder woman!
J.D. looks wonderful in green, doesn't he? Hope you have a great day! :YMHUG:
 
I reduced his dose tonight by a teeny bit, from a s1.25 to a f1.00 to try to lessen these bounces. We'll see what happens.

I walked in the door tonight, just in time for PMPS.
His fur is very soft. He ate his dinner, is now using the L.B. and then... we will go out for a nice evening walk.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top