1/16 mocha pmps 317 +4.5 60 +4.75 58 +5 46 +5.5 58

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 1/16 mocha amps 268

Solitary confinement huh? :lol:

pretty sunny yellow for Mocha this morning!

Maybe blue in the horizon?
have a good day Devon :)
 
Re: 1/16 mocha amps 268 +5 299

well not the number I thought I was going to get. Oh well. Come monday we are starting a new lantus cartridge. The next one we start will be the first one out of the box from our local pharmacy. We are currently using the cartridges out of the box from canada and I told peter just in case they got mishandled during shipment I'd like to give the other ones a try. So we will see what those do for her.
 
Re: 1/16 mocha amps 268 pmps 317 +3.5 109 +4 79, food question

ok so she's dropping at this point and I know we don't want to feed HC at this point, but after her +3.5 she ate LC and then in that half hour dropped another 30 points. We would like to slow this drop but don't have any MC in the house, but we COULD try to make MC with HC gravy and her LC turkey and giblets. Should we do this?
 
Re: 1/16 mocha amps 268 pmps 317 +3.5 109 +4 79, food question

I would mix the LC and HC to try and slow this. Half and half usually works.
 
Re: 1/16 mocha amps 268 pmps 317 +3.5 109 +4 79, food question

There are a few beans here who have gluten sensitive kitties and will add a drop or two of karo to LC to make MC, as well.

I guess the cartridge is still good!!!!
 
Re: 1/16 mocha amps 268 pmps 317 +3.5 109 +4 79 +4.5 60

ate a 1/2 can MC (LC turkey and giblets with HC gravy mixed in) Then dropped down to 60. Should we feed more MC, or LC?
 
Re: 1/16 mocha pmps 317 +3.5 109 +4 79 +4.5 60 +4.75 58

ok, she hasn't ate anything since her +4, she seems to be surfing. Will check her again at +5, if she is still steady we are heading off to bed.
 
Re: 1/16 mocha pmps 317 +3.5 109 +4 79 +4.5 60 +4.75 58

Very nice slowing of the drop! That's some good food management! :mrgreen:
 

Attachments

  • DSC00851.JPG
    DSC00851.JPG
    1.4 MB · Views: 197
Re: 1/16 mocha pmps 317 +4 79 +4.5 60 +4.75 58 +5 46

ok, she's apparently still dropping at +5. Peter's mixing up some MC right now. We don't know if we should feed her it or not with this being so close to nadir, but she doesn't have much room to drop either!
 
Re: 1/16 mocha pmps 317 +4 79 +4.5 60 +4.75 58 +5 46

Oh, Mocha.....please just go to the 60's and stay there. You'll like it there, I promise!

She technically just earned a reduction, so I would feed the MC without question if you want to sleep tonight anytime soon and not have to test as much.
 
Well what can I say, mocha just loves to be adored! :lol: Anyways since she seems to be on the rise up we are heading off to bed. We will grab a +6 because heading off to bed usually takes close to a half hour anyways and then if she is still on the rise up, that will be the last test of the night. Hoping she surfs till morning, but that never happens.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top