1/15 Putty AMPS 164

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Miriam and Putty (GA), Jan 15, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Miriam and Putty (GA)

    Miriam and Putty (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    viewtopic.php?f=9&t=2539

    I was expecting this bounce from the 56 last night. Putty needs to sit in the front of the class in LTS. I think he sitting in the back of the class being silly.
    +2 219
    +4 201
    I hope he is going to continue his slow drop today.
    Should I add a little fat to this dose people?
     
  2. Ronnie & Luna

    Ronnie & Luna Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Nice green cycle last nite for Putty kitty.
    Not too bad of a bounce, blue bounce is ok.

    Hope u get feedback on the dose question today.

    have a nice day Miriam :)
     
  3. Heather and Jasper

    Heather and Jasper Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    hey, a 56 at +4 to nights in a row!
    I think he learned something in LTS, he only bouned 2/3 of the way today vs yesterday :D
     
  4. Deb & Spot

    Deb & Spot Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    You sure he isn't giving his teacher a get out early note??? Putty isn't doing to bad today...not bouncing as high, nice blue...good day, I'd say. Not sure about dosing tho.

    Hope you guys have a great day!
     
  5. Barbara and tuffy

    Barbara and tuffy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Much nicer AMPS Putty. Hope he continues to surf nicely and a little lower. As for the dose, I wish I could answer that question. Good luck, have a good day. Maybe Putty is teacher's pet and not paying attention sometimes. Would not be hard for him to be teacher's pet in LTS.
     
  6. Roni and Moonie

    Roni and Moonie Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Nice blue for Putty--LTS is hard there!! Cut Putty some slack--He'll catch up--HUGS~!
     
  7. Miriam and Putty (GA)

    Miriam and Putty (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 1/15 Putty PMPS 242

    AMPS 164
    +2 219
    +4 201
    +8 181
    PMPS 242 :-Q

    I am going to increase to a fat 2.0u tomorrow morning. Hear that Mr. Putster. dancing_cat
     
  8. Blue

    Blue Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Putty, Putty, Putty. Look what you have done now! You got lost and you are heading in the wrong direction there buddy!

    Let's move on down to some nice blues again please.
     
  9. Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

    Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Threats for Putty....well, I think you should increase his dose and also take away
    his cell phone for a week....(is he listening???) :lol: Or maybe reading over your shoulder?
    Think we have to ship our boys off to a special boarding school where they can concentrate
    on doing a good job. Reform school...yeah, that's the ticket!!!
     
  10. Sienne and Gabby (GA)

    Sienne and Gabby (GA) Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Just post something in Gabby's condo. Putty's numbers will drop like a rock.
     
  11. Jill & Alex (GA)

    Jill & Alex (GA) Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    come on down, putty! she's threatening a dosecrease..........
     
  12. Barbara and tuffy

    Barbara and tuffy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Hope Polite Putty was sitting on the puter desk when you typed about the dosecrease. Have a good night. Good luck with the dosecrease bet that will get you his "favorite number". Just kidding.
     
  13. Miriam and Putty (GA)

    Miriam and Putty (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 1/15 Putty +2 242 +4 160

    I guess Putty did not read my post tonight. Dosecrease for him tomorrow. angry(2)_cat
     
  14. Miriam and Putty (GA)

    Miriam and Putty (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 1/15 Putty PM +6 136

    Better but still getting that dosecrease.
    Ni-ni I-)
     
  15. Jill & Alex (GA)

    Jill & Alex (GA) Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    ni-ni miriam!
     
  16. Cassandra and Sasha

    Cassandra and Sasha Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Uh oh, multiple dosecrease mentions and he still didn't listen. :shock: Watch him throw you a 50 for AMPS. :lol:

    Ni ni, Miriam.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page