1/15 Moonie AMPS 241, PMPS 207,+3~77!

Status
Not open for further replies.

Roni and Moonie

Member Since 2009
Morning LL!--Increased dose to 1.00 from a skinny 1...Hope we get back to the nice blues & greens..She's happy, all good p's, and led me to test spot to test her this last time..(Maybe she just wants s few Halos & she knows how to get them :lol :YMHUG:
Hope you all have a good Friday--HUGS! :mrgreen: Will be doing many spot checks today.

yesterday's condo
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=2560
 
Re: 1/15 Moonie AMPS 241,+1.5~213

Sneaky little Moonie - trying to scam Halo's out of Mamabean so early in the cycle! I hope she gives you some better numbers later to deserve those treats!! Josie comes running when Tuscany is tested - cause she gets in on the treat action then too. Halo's are a fav around here.
 
Re: 1/15 Moonie AMPS 241,+1.5~213

Here's hoping Moonie gives you the numbers you want...with the +1.5 of 213 you'll probably see some action, but it's early days yet...you just MAY have to patient LOL :lol: .

Have a good one Roni....talk to you later! drinking11
 
Re: 1/15 Moonie AMPS 241,+1.5~213

Hope that extra drop helps ya get back into some blues there Ms. Moonie. Max says he's gonna have to have a little chat with ya if ya don't start showing him some pretty blues :-D
 
Re: 1/15 Moonie AMPS 241,+1.5~213,+3~172

Coming down to Blues!!! Whoo Hooo!! :mrgreen: Lets see next few spot checks!! confused_cat
 
Re: 1/15 Moonie AMPS 241,+1.5~213,+3~172,+5~169

Oh well, so much for the green today, but that's Way better than high yellow.. We are thankful! :razz:
 
Re: 1/15 Moonie PMPS 207

OK OK! It's just fine for her 1st day on new dose--I'm expecting NDW so I'm sure she'll go green whenever I plan to go out this weekend :lol: :lol:She's happ, healthy, & her chin isnt looking so bad-think I am maintaining it , which for feline acne, is miraculous!!
BBL at next spot check :YMPEACE:
 
GREEN!! GREEN!! Oh how we have missed you!! But now I need to put the ~O) on as I wont go ni ni until I know she's not dropping like a rock--Just fed her a bit lc, wouldnt eat, added some mc gravy & she ate about a tsp...as I would like to sleep tonite I-) sometime Ha ha!
Will retest--shortly-No ni ni yet :cry:
 
Naturally Moonie would go green at night. Is that written in the kitty rule book somewhere... ? The chapter called 'How to drive your bean crazy in 3 easy steps..' :lol:
 
Re: 1/15 Moonie PMPS 207,+3~77,+4.5~80 ni ni LL,& J's & A's

OK now we are cooking!!-Moonie ate lc w/mc gravy and came right up to 80--Just gave her a bit more & left out a bit so she can continue her surf & not drop..Gotta say she does respond quickly to a dosecrease-such a good girl cat_pet_icon
I think I can sleep on this number as her nadir is between +5 and +6..so we are safe tonite.. :thumbup
Want to wish all LL pretty dreams, good health for our precious furbabies and their beans, and cozy good night's sleepus--So good to see we are all as One, as we have always been here...Everyone banding together for each other..Love all you guys-Ni ni & HUGS~!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top