1/14 Putty AMPS 300

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Miriam and Putty (GA), Jan 14, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Miriam and Putty (GA)

    Miriam and Putty (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    viewtopic.php?f=9&t=2489

    Grrrr....not sure why Putty keeps bouncing back to pink. He does not feel great when he is this high.
    Since he was green last night I will wait one more day before I add some fat to this dose.
    All p's fine. cat_pet_icon
     
  2. Blue

    Blue Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Putty what you doing in pinks? If Shadoe told you they were good, don't believe her.
    Let's see some better colors today, Putty.
     
  3. Roni and Moonie

    Roni and Moonie Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Putty be polite & come down to at least blue--You look good in those colors!! HUGS~! :smile:
     
  4. Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

    Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Pink seems to be the "In" place to be today...well, 300 is just barely pink though...
    hope Putty brings herself down a little today....don't forget the new moon eve....lol..
    for lack of anything else to blame it on...
     
  5. Miriam and Putty (GA)

    Miriam and Putty (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 1/14 Putty AM +4 306

    Well this is nice......I don't believe he has ever surfed pink before. DH gave him his shot....hope it wasn't a fur shot although he has never given one just me. grr_red



    Sorry about my lack of posting.....trying to spend a lot of time with DM.
     
  6. Sienne and Gabby (GA)

    Sienne and Gabby (GA) Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Welcome to my world! Gabby decided to be pink too. Grrrr is right!
     
  7. Deb & Spot

    Deb & Spot Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Oh, come on Putty.... surfing pinks certainly isn't the most polite of things to do, you know!
    Hope you have a good day, Miriam...enjoy your time with DM!
     
  8. Patricia&Brownie

    Patricia&Brownie Member

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2010
    Well, I haven't been online in a while, but I certainly didn't expect to see an AMPS of 300 for Mr. Putty!! :shock: Hope all the dose adjustments work out and he gets back to his old polite self... :smile:
     
  9. Miriam and Putty (GA)

    Miriam and Putty (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 1/14 Putty recap

    AMPS 300
    +4 306
    +6 266
    +8 235
    PMPS 232
    +2 131
    +4 56
    +6 77

    Not a great day but a good night. He will probably be high in the morning. He seems to bounce from any green now....my bouncing Putster.
    Raise dose?
     
  10. Barbara and tuffy

    Barbara and tuffy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Glad he came down to more "polite" numbers. Have a good night. Hope the bounce is not too high.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page