Re: 9/10 Rufus AMBG 78, +13 107, +15 126
I would shoot IF you can manage being 3 hours off schedule.
One thing to consider. You saw a substantial rise between your AMBG test and your +13. Providing you hadn't fed Rufus (you don't feed if you're stalling), that's a substantial rise in numbers. It tells you that he's heading back up and it's OK to shoot (all things being equal). What you're seeing is that 3 hours after your shot time, Rufus is still heading up. That's very good information for you.
Ideally, you want to try to shoot your usual dose at the usual time. The more experience you get with shooting lower numbers, the easier this will be. the 78 may have been outside of your comfort zone but the 126 is fine to shoot. Next time, you can consider shooting lower than the 130.