9/6 Alex AMPS 470,PMPS 500 ,+5.5-202

Status
Not open for further replies.
Another bouncy morning for my little bouncy boy. But he earned a reduction cat_pet_icon and that hasn't happened for us in a long while so no problema! We are cool! And Alex is coming down nicely today. I truly believe it's partially from shooting on the side. Maybe :?

Alex did NOT like the first breffis I gave him this morning. Either did Jackson. I mixed in some EVO 95% chicken and turkey with their food(which they used to love btw) and the both looked at me after tasting it and walked away....after spitting at me. :o (okay I'm a drama queen who has had too much caffeine today)! But I did have to give them different fud.... :roll:

Actually, all is well here at the A&J corral. All P's are in order and we are all just laboring away (well, I am).

Hope you're all(beans and kitties) enjoying Labor Day (and Monday if you're not in the US) :razz:

yesterday
 
Re: 9/6 Alex AMPS 470,+3.5-246,+5-185

Hey Caryl,
nice work last nite. :thumbup

And tons of good luck with the new dose Alex!

We had Labour Day off up here too.
I spent it by napping all afternoon with one kitty in the dresser and one in the closet. :lol:
 
Re: 9/6 Alex AMPS 470,PMPS 500 yuchhhh

Congrats on the dosecrease! Nice work with Alex last night. I hope the bounce is a fast-clearing one. Tomorrow is a brand new day! I hope it's a great one for Alex. :smile:
 
Re: 9/6 Alex AMPS 470,PMPS 500 yuchhhh

Janice & Johnny said:
Congrats on the dosecrease! Nice work with Alex last night. I hope the bounce is a fast-clearing one. Tomorrow is a brand new day! I hope it's a great one for Alex. :smile:
Oh thank you, thank you. I'm really not concerned and basically very happy with my little boy. This is PROGRESS!!!

Have a great night! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 9/6 Alex AMPS 470,PMPS 500 yuchhhh

bounce bounce bounce

Wow. And he doesn't seem to be bothered by it?
 
Re: 9/6 Alex AMPS 470,PMPS 500 yuchhhh

And I for one am getting a little frustrated by all the menu changes (it's the same deal here in my house). So if these kitties want a different food, they should just SAY SO! Oh, yeah. I guess that's what spitting means. :o
 
Re: 9/6 Alex AMPS 470,PMPS 500 yuchhhh

MJ+Donovan said:
bounce bounce bounce

Wow. And he doesn't seem to be bothered by it?
His bounces have been of pretty short duration thank goodness and in spite of what I say, Alex is a sweetheart. He really is. Even at is worst, from what I've read, I have nothing to complain about. This boy is a champ! With all of his problems he's rarely even cranky these days... Especially on Levemir. I love him more than I could ever say. cat_pet_icon
Back to regularly scheduled programming. :lol:
 
Re: 9/6 Alex AMPS 470,PMPS 500 yuchhhh

Kathy and Kitty said:
And I for one am getting a little frustrated by all the menu changes (it's the same deal here in my house). So if these kitties want a different food, they should just SAY SO! Oh, yeah. I guess that's what spitting means. :o
Spitting out food And staring at me is definitely saying so :lol:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top