1/13 Gabby PMPS~224, +1.5~124, +2.5~101, +3.5~102, +4~122

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 1/13 Gabby AMPS~336, +2~258, +3~214

Hey now Gabby, those yellers look so much nicer on that ss than those pinks. Hope to see many more of those and
possibly some blues and greens too
 
Re: 1/13 Gabby AMPS~336, +2~258, +3~214

Gabby certainly seems to be headed down to blue like yesterday! Fingers crossed she shows you some nicer numbers for PMPS too!! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
 
Re: 1/13 Gabby AMPS~336, +2~258, +3~214

Hope Gabby behaved herself today while you were away....
I like the way the +4 was looking....what's next Gabby girl?
 
Re: 1/13 Gabby AMPS~336, +2~258, +3~214, +11~270, PMPS~224

All those yellows at the beginning and end of the cycle make me really curious as to what was in the middle. The PMPS may be the result of the much heralded "Magic Poo." I hope its magic keeps working tonight!
 
Re: 1/13 Gabby AMPS~336, +2~258, +3~214, +11~270, PMPS~224

I hope it was a magic poo that gives a slow and steady drop, so you dont end up at your Tuesday appt on Thursday, or accidently wearing your pj bottoms to work! :lol:

Did you increase the dose a smidge last night?
 
Re: 1/13 Gabby AMPS~336, +2~258, +3~214, +11~270, PMPS~224

What I want to know is....what is gabby doing???? I wonder if she hit a high blue today...anything is possible, you know.
 
Re: 1/13 Gabby AMPS~336, +2~258, +3~214, +11~270, PMPS~224

Yes! Inquiring minds want to know..
Hope you had a great day Sienne and Gabby :-D
 
Re: 1/13 Gabby PM +1.5~124

This inquiring mind would like to know what Gabby was up to this afternoon, as well! Given what she's doing tonight, I suspect that it may have been a flat yellow cycle and I may be up late tonight!

Carolyn -- slow and steady? Have you looked at Gabby's SS? She's a drama queen of this highest order!! And Jill did suggest I move her dose from a fat 1.25 to a skinny 1.5.
 
Re: 1/13 Gabby AMPS~336, PMPS~224, +1.5~124, +2.5~101

wow gabby! You're doing so good tonight! Let's do some smooth surfing till morning!
 
Re: 1/13 Gabby PM +3.5~102

Now she's just teasing me! I would be tempted to re-test to see if meter variance would give me a green!
 
Re: 1/13 Gabby AMPS~336, PMPS~224, +1.5~124, +2.5~101, +3.5~102

Whatever she's up to, it's looking pretty nice so far. You might -- MIGHT -- even get to sleep. :-D
 
Re: 1/13 Gabby PM +4~122, +5~122

This evening is a lovely, flat (so far). blue surf. I may actually get to sleep in a few minutes!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top