8/29~Pat's Shadow~AMPS=308~+6=92~+8=80~PMPS=308

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

Member Since 2009
PMPS=282 ~F2.25u Lev (1st cycle increased dose)
+2=369
+4=298
+7=318
AMPS=308 ~F2.25u Lev (2nd cycle)
Yesterday's Condo

Unexpected numbers all last night for Shadow. I never even thought that it was a fur shot, but the numbers make me wonder now. That would be an easy explanation for these nasty pinks. He can't be bouncing from a 153 yesterday, can he? Is his Liver in a violent rage with retribution in mind? If so, it's a little slow in reacting. Where were you after tht 30 the other night, huh? I am glad you didn't rear your ugly head, don't get me wrong.....but I'm just sayin.

Shadow came when he heard my alarm and personally woke me up with his loving purrs and kisses. He followed me to the bathroom and sat looking at me patiently and then jumped up on the testing towel waiting for the verdict. A low pink Shadow, but a pink none the less. There was a healthy deposit in the LB already this morning and I am hoping that was the magical Poops that will made all the difference today! Breffis was inhaled and he is scampering around now. Chirping bird is singing his song so that means that Playing is accounted for today as well! 5 Ps so early in the morning...ok...this is wild...he is really racing around and now has the catnip mice involved too. He does this roar when he is feeling frisky ~~ this is a banner morning for him! :mrgreen: There's a kitten in da House! :lol:

Ok kids...this is the last Sunday in August and don't tell me you are all surprised at that now....yesterday was the last Saturday, remember? :lol: Hope everyone enjoys their day! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 8/29~Pat's Shadow~AMPS=308

Hey Shadow...it's time to start coming down...nice and slowly. :smile: :smile:

Last Sunday in August. UGH! Where did this summer go? :smile:
 
Re: 8/29~Pat's Shadow~AMPS=308

sorry to see that pink this morning ... but at least it is a low pink! And he could show you some action today .... I hope you enjoy the last sunday in august ... before we know it, it will be Christmas ...
 
Re: 8/29~Pat's Shadow~AMPS=308

Christmas??? :o Oh you are right!! It is coming fast!!! :o
Attention all kitties! We have an emergency party called for tonight...Everyone meet at Dyana's house cause Ginger is all alone. J.D. and Dyana left for Cali and Ginger needs some friends now...so, grab a moonbeam and head on over there, ok?
Par-TAY!!!! WOO-WOO!!!
Spread the word!
 
Re: 8/29~Pat's Shadow~AMPS=308

omg and who mentioned christmas! :lol: :lol: :lol: and noooooooooooooooooo - i'm still working on summer.

ok shadow - time to exit the pinks. what happened to that kitty that kept us all riveted with those 30's all night long a few nights ago! back you go to the nice numbers, OK? Come on now - you can do it.

PAR-TAY?!?!?!?! I am SO there! Count me in!!! See you all there! ~~ Mannie
 
Re: 8/29~Pat's Shadow~AMPS=308

Yo Shad-0! You win! I'm only 304 this morning!! Wanna surf? I'm coming to the party. Let's grill turkey burgers. Tell Raja.

Stu
 
Re: 8/29~Pat's Shadow~AMPS=308

I hope all it is, is a fur shot and Shadow's numbers come back to some pretty blues
 
Re: 8/29~Pat's Shadow~AMPS=308

Oh good Heavens, what is it about that horrible pink floor? Well Shadow ain't lonely up there. But not for long. I'm sure he and Checkers will be riding a slow escalator to yellow....at least. and maybe to blue even. :-D

Shadow, I'm on my wy over to Ginger's house, as soon as my mama gets off this computer and checks me again. See ya there, buddy
Checkers
 
Re: 8/29~Pat's Shadow~AMPS=308

Pat thinks about Christmas because she lives in Florida and likes the cooler weather. For those of us who have to contend with snow, I know I'm happier with the warmer weather.

Enough with the pinks, Shadow!
 
Re: 8/29~Pat's Shadow~AMPS=308

Hey Shadow, I know Tinkles was up there on the pink floor with you last night, but he came down to the blue floor this morning and he would like you to join him there, ok? He had a case of the mystery pink numbers too, it must be contagious, and hopefully the return to the blue numbers will be too!

I love to hear about Shadow in roaring play mode, Pat! We have one of those chirping birds too, and the civvies love it! Great report!

Nope, summer isn't over yet, forecast calls for 90s here today! (I'm in denial! :mrgreen: )
 
Re: 8/29~Pat's Shadow~AMPS=308~+4=192

Houston, we have a blue!
+4=192

Snack inhaled and Raja's dish was polished too.
 
Re: 8/29~Pat's Shadow~AMPS=308~+4=192

WTF? my post just disappeared! So again..a party sounds good! I'm not even gonna think about Christmas (or winter) we are preparing for another big rain storm here which could have some snow/sleet tommorrow morning :roll: I can't belive this, we have now 5 times the normal amount of rain for August! And if that GD Hurricane Danielle makes it here we are so flooded! And I live in the mountains for christ sake!
 
Re: 8/29~Pat's Shadow~AMPS=308~+4=192

Oh yes, getting better numbers today.

Maybe those pinks last night (after raising his dose) are due to refilling the shed? And this morning the second cycle of the increase can take full effect and Shadow is getting blues. Sound possible?

Whatever the reason, I like it!

Now should I start Christmas shopping? Oh my.
 
Re: 8/29~Pat's Shadow~AMPS=308~+4=192

keep going down, Shadow... ooooh, he needs to learn the skill that all the kitties used to do (patented by D & Shadow a couple of years ago). It's called SLIDAGE. It means to keep sliding down allllll the way to PMPS. You like to be a trendsetter, don't you Shadow? How about trying it?
 
Re: 8/29~Pat's Shadow~AMPS=308~+4=192

Nice drop today for Shadow. I guess he really wasn't enjoying those pinks. Or did Raja have a talk with him? I love that he was acting like a kitten this morning, Pat. :-D That must have made you feel good.
 
Re: 8/29~Pat's Shadow~AMPS=308~+4=192~+6=92

+6=92
GREEN!! Is this the start of the SLIDAGE???? Oh, I do hope so...
Green..just in time for Christmas...and I didn't start it you know, it was Devon:
PeterDevonMocha said:
.... And he could show you some action today .... I hope you enjoy the last sunday in august ... before we know it, it will be Christmas ...

See? SHE started the talk of it. :lol:
 
Re: 8/29~Pat's Shadow~AMPS=308~+4=192~+6=92

I know if the situation were reversed, Binks would go green with envy at how good raja looked in the ruby slippers! nice #'s, pal!!

celi & binks
 
Re: 8/29~Pat's Shadow~AMPS=308~+4=192~+6=92

GO SHADOW! Now bookmark that green! Maybe a party is what Tess needs to start her SLIDAGE.
 
Re: 8/29~Pat's Shadow~AMPS=308~+4=192~+6=92~+8=80

THANK YOU MY FRIEND FOR POSTING FOR ME!!
SOME Lovely green
numbers there
couldnt find computee today--On a borrowed--Better than nothing--
SHADOW YOU ARE A GORGEOUS GREEN!!!!! :RAHCAT :RAHCAT :RAHCAT HUGS :mrgreen: ---BBL
 
Re: 8/29~Pat's Shadow~AMPS=308~+4=192~+6=92~+8=80

Oh, Shadow, what a wonderful string of numbers you have today. That amps was a bit nasty, but look how well you look now...awesome!!!

Hey, Shadow and Raja....see you at Ginger's house! I'm up for a kickin party!.....Spot
 
Re: 8/29~Pat's Shadow~AMPS=308~+4=192~+6=92~+8=80

AMPS=308
+2=333
+4=192
+6=97
+8=80
PMPS=308 ~F2.25u

I_ANGR1.gif
Ok, own up to it...
WHO PUT VETSULIN IN MY LEVEMIR FLEX PEN??????

This is NOT MY idea of how slippage should look....oh, I mean SLIDAGE...
oh poo...this is just such a tease of a day. What a stupid development this is....I can't believe I fell for the nice number trick...oh boy, was I fooled. Ok.
LOOK that this day...a perfect Vetsulin cycle if I ever saw one...
I am so fed up with this...
This is just soooo ridiculous...just when you think things are going well, this happens..ugh...
 
Hey, no whisperin' :lol: Well, I was smiling ear to ear, until I got to the.....eek!
Ahhh, tomorrow's another day, Pat. Mr Shadow just might get green early, and not bounce so high for PM. :-D
 
I'm glad Shadow got some surfing in on his wild trip through the color ranks. Does he like to travel? I hope tomorrow is less tease and more business! And I love that you addressed Shadow's liver this morning.
 
SHADOW!!!!!!!!!!! What are you doing dude.... and wow - the amps and pmps are the same. It's a plot! uhhhhh - I'm innocent. Are you sure you didn't borrow a line of two from Mannie's SS?

Well - hope Shadow comes down soon for ya. Such lovely greens today too. Come on Shadow - down you go.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top