08/27 J.D. PM +11 115, AMPS 167, PMPS at +13 390, +2.75 374

Status
Not open for further replies.

Dyana

Very Active Member
Yesterday

08/26
PMPS 345
+3 205
+8 69
+11 115

I did not wake up to any alarm clocks last night. The 2:00am (+8) I just happened to wake and test. I had an alarm set for +7 but never heard it. I then set my alarm for +9 and never heard it did not wake up to it. I did happen to wake up at +10 and could have tested but didn't. J.D. asked to be tested at +11 and he is 115 and hungry!
 
Re: 08/27 J.D. PM +11 115, AMPS 167

J.D.'s happy. He finally got his breakfast :mrgreen:
I'm happy. He's rising, so I feel comfortable, and it's a cool (Fall like) morning. And, it's Friday :mrgreen:
 
Re: 08/27 J.D. PM +11 115, AMPS 167

Lots of things to be happy about this morning! Nice to see JD is in the blues again!
Have a wonderful Friday, Dyana!
 
Re: 08/27 J.D. PM +11 115, AMPS 167

wow!! looking ver,very good unless I am still hing over from the very small sip of kahlua left here
 
Re: 08/27 J.D. PM +11 115, AMPS 167

Great numbers J.D.!!!
Hope you are both enjoying the great weather. Have a nice Friday and good weekend Dyana!
 
Re: 08/27 J.D. PM +11 115, AMPS 167

Yes, nice start to the day. I sneaked a peek at your SS - was wondering how often you still needed the R. I see that you are leaving this weekend. Have a great vacation. DOes J.D. go with you?
 
Re: 08/27 J.D. PM +11 115, AMPS 167, PMPS (at +13) 390

Dian, did you drink that whole bottle? :lol: Good Chocolate Latte flavored!

Joyce, yes J.D. will go with me, as a carry on. I am stressed. I just went to the pet store to buy a medium sized Sherpa bag just in case they refuse us using the large size Sherpa bag. We have used the large size the past 3 years. This is J.D.'s 4th trip to California. I miss Ginger already, and I haven't even left, yet.

PMPS was at +13, because I just got home. Had to work late to get all caught up before leaving and to run to grab that new Sherpa from the pet store. Now off, to try to buy a camera card for my camera........ Then to fireworks, tonight. :mrgreen:
 
Re: 08/27 J.D. PM +11 115, AMPS 167, PMPS at +13 390, +2.75

joyce-tuscany said:
Yes, nice start to the day. I sneaked a peek at your SS - was wondering how often you still needed the R. I see that you are leaving this weekend. Have a great vacation. DOes J.D. go with you?
Hi Joyce. I just got back and remembered your first question: Lately, I haven't had to use R very much because his bounces have been pretty quick. When he was on Lantus, his bounces would often last for 3 days. I would use R to bring him down. Tonight, since he hasn't really come down by +2.75, he could use some R, but I need to get some sleep, so I'm choosing not to, since I would have to be sure to wake up and test. If he's still not coming down tomorrow morning by +2.75, then I'll bring him down with some R. I'll give him one good day, tomorrow, before I skip a shot and he has the stress of the outgoing trip.
Right now, I can't wait until we're already there...
 
Good evening,Dyana!
I had to stop by to wish You nice and safe trip . Hope everything will go smooth with J.D.
Have a nice vacation and visit with Your father. Bet He can't wait to see You.
Safe return back!
:YMHUG: :YMHUG:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top