8/25 Meadow AMPS 297 PMPS 238

Status
Not open for further replies.

Amber & Meadow

Member Since 2010
Reduced dose to 7.5u this morning. Didn't want another day like yesterday. I figured I can always increase if needed.

And to answer Sienne's question from yesterday, I have tried tuna flakes and the juice from a tuna can. Meadow doesn't like fish so much. I've also tried parmesan cheese and the freeze dried fish flakes. I don't know what the first thing on your list is. I'm going to look for freeze dried chicken tomorrow. I'm also going to cook some of the food I used to make for her, and see if she eat it again.


viewtopic.php?f=9&t=23210
 
FortiFlora is a probiotic. You can get it from Amazon or PetFood Direct as well as other places. It's recommended frequently if your cat is on antibiotics that might cause diarrhea since it helps to restore the intestinal flora. For who knows what reason, lots of cats love the stuff! My vet refers to it as "kitty crack." She will recommend it as a way to coax a fussy cat to eat.

Very nice numbers today!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top