8/23 Meadow AMBG 114 PMPS 371

Status
Not open for further replies.
Meadow and Jazzy had the same kind of day. Jazzy was 116 this morning so I shot a reduced dose, 266 tonight so I guess that was an ok decision. Our acro kitties don't need to be visiting green while we're not home. If that happens again, you might want to think about taking a little bit off her dose (0.5u maybe). It looks like Meadow's shed is getting kind of full.

Nice number. :smile:
 
I can't answer the dose question, but maybe you should add the ? icon to your post so that maybe Libby or someone else will stop by sooner.

I'm sorry I didn't get your pic to you today. I forgot, but set myself a reminder for tomorrow a.m. Sorry that LL has to wait longer to see your cute Meadow!
 
I mean lower it altogether, since this dose left you too low to shoot. But if you think she was low just because she wasn't eating, then you can hold off on decreasing.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top