8/19 Putty recap

Status
Not open for further replies.

Miriam and Putty (GA)

Member Since 2009
AMPS 120
+3 186
+5 148
+6 98
+8 77
+9 82
PMPS 154
+3 86 fed lc
+4.5 46 fed lc
+5 37 fed hc

Did not get to post today.....but the Putster had a great day.
Of course he must have heard me say I was tired.....so he has decided I am not going to sleep very early. He is not at nadir yet. :YMSIGH:
My smart little Putster must have felt the drop because he was sitting in front of the fridge which he does not often do so I tested him and voila....46.
 
Miriam and Putty said:
Sienne and Gabby said:
Michelle and I were planning on a PJ party. It looks like you're joining us.
YAHOO
could we be a little more enthusiastic? :razz:
as for me, i'm OTB! have a fun night! :mrgreen:

ps - is putty celebrating seeing daddy home?
 
Re: 8/19 Putty PM +5.5 45

A litte more HC...it did not give him the bump I was looking for. I am looking for the one that lets me go to sleep soon. I think I will just give Putty a plate of pasta with a nice loaf of Italian bread. :mrgreen:
 
everyone is staying up tonight except MEEEEEEE! Of course I only say that because I haven't done Jazzy's before bed test yet, but low numbers are rarely an issue.
 
Sending the Brownies to Michelle for the PJ party--Moonie's letting me go to sleep--Whoo Hoo :mrgreen:
Just wanted to say How Wonderful Putty is doing these days--May it last forever!! Happy for you!
Big Hugs!!
 
why is it they always do this when we are dead dog tired! It's a plot. Well we have brownies, PJ's, and ~O) ~O) - good to go.

and please ask Putty to save me some of that pasta and bread.... with olive oil and basil.... no wine though - I am supposed to be alert, the night is still young in Mannie-land.

up you go Putty! 37 is wayyyyy tooooo low.
 
Re: 8/19 Putty PM +7 52

I was really hoping for something in the 60's. I fed HC again because Putty already earned the dose reduction and I am trying to earn a good night's sleep. The good thing is DH is home from his 4 day business trip so he is back to early morning shooting. :mrgreen:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top