8/13 Gabby PMPS~331, +1~269

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sienne and Gabby (GA)

Member Since 2009
Moderator
Yesterday's Condo

I am so not happy with where Gabby is starting the day. I strongly suspect that Gabby will get a dosecrease tonight.

Gabby's appetite is still huge! I'm guessing she's more comfortable eating and wants to make up for lost time. However, she does need to look a pound or two to maintain her girlish figure and shoving Gizmo out of his bowl isn't going to help achieve that goal. We had kitten races this morning. Gizmo was having such a good time that he managed to take a flying leap into the cubes and slide them across the floor and into my bathroom. Silly kitten!
 
Re: 8/13 Gabby AMPS~313

A threat? Did I just hear a threat? :o
Gabby, quit pigging out with your new mouth and listen to your Mama! Doscrease for you if.....!!!! nailbite_smile
 
Re: 8/13 Gabby AMPS~313

Gabby! Watch out! A dosecrease is coming!! Better come on down before your bean gives you more juice! See ya!! ~~ Mannie

I love kittens - never a dull moment and they are such fun. I gotta get some of those cubes....
 
Re: 8/13 Gabby AMPS~313, +2~292

oh gabby ... you don't want a dose increase! Make sure you come down today ... otherwise you just might get that extra insulin!
 
Re: 8/13 Gabby AMPS~313, +2~292, +5~256

There's nothing funnier to watch than racing kitties. They are so cute and get so hyped up! I hope you are able to avoid the dosecrease with a threat!
 
Re: 8/13 Gabby AMPS~313, +2~292, +5~256

But, but.....I like squishy pudgy kitties! They are so cute! :-D

Just popping in to say hello and, of course, give you some :YMHUG: .
 
Re: 8/13 Gabby AMPS~313, +2~292, +5~256, +8~294, PMPs`331

Well, the threat didn't work so I'm obliged to follow through on my threat. Gabby's dose was upped to 2.0u.
 
Re: 8/13 Gabby AMPS~313, +2~292, +5~256, +8~294, PMPS~331

Oh, oh! Gabby, you didn't listen! But you'll enjoy how good you feel on your new dose.

Stu

Hi Sienne, I missed the boat today on feeding the drops this morning. The day was hectic. But Stu's PMPS looks good for the first time in days. thanks for watching him.

Ella
 
Oh Gabby. Tsk tsk. You should've listened to your mom and come down, but now she had to go increase your dose. Be a good girl and come back to those nice numbers you've been seeing lately!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top