8/6 Muffin +10.5 72 amps (2 hrs late) 148; +5 87

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 8/6 Muffin +10.5 72 Skipping am shot for now

Home now, and +13.75 is 133 - thinking I should shoot now. Thoughts?
 
Re: 8/6 Muffin +10.5 72 Skipping am shot-Home, shoot now?

Ok, no answers, so shot at 11am, 2 hrs late. amps 148. What is the proper way to get her back on schedule? 15 min increments?
 
Re: 8/6 Muffin +10.5 72 Skipping am shot-Home, shoot now?

Hi Anne-

I'm in the same boat...had to stall twice yesterday. Yep, that's what I usually do...15 minutes at a time. Great numbers for Muffin!!

s
 
She's been begging for food, so tested. +7 56 fed snack of FF dry. Still haven't found a wet food she'll eat, even with Fortiflora on it. Been putting it on the dry, too, and she loves that. It's only day 3 of trying to feed wet, and I'm already frustrated. But I'll keep trying.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top