01/11 /Tuffy AMPS 124 +1.5-145; +3.5-43

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Barbara and tuffy, Jan 11, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Barbara and tuffy

    Barbara and tuffy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    WCR Normal Tuffy. I have no idea what she is doing. Guess I'll find out.

    Yesterday's condo: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=2008
     
  2. Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

    Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Wow Tuffy...great AMPS and great green!!! :thumbup
     
  3. Mike & Bo (GA)

    Mike & Bo (GA) Member

    Joined:
    Jan 4, 2010
    Hi Barbara,
    Hope Tuffy doesn't go too low on you. Hope she surfs a tad higher.
    Have a good one,

    Mike & Bo
     
  4. Kathy and Kitty

    Kathy and Kitty Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2009
    For today's act, Tuffy will do a leap from the top of her AMPS into the bucket below. What a circus kitty she is!

    Does this earn a reduction?
     
  5. Michele and Esse

    Michele and Esse Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    I would think so...doesn't under-50 earn one?

    Good green, Tuff...don't scare the bean, though...like Mike said, surf just a tad higher, mkay?

    Best-
    Michele
     
  6. Barbara and tuffy

    Barbara and tuffy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    No, Kathy, Michele: she does not get a reduction. Tuffy is hard to dose. She has had a few 40s in the last week. I think her normal bg is somewhere in the 40s. So long as she does not go to 20 I'm happy but she is always fine at the low numbers. She is just living up to her name.
     
  7. Barbara and tuffy

    Barbara and tuffy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 01/11 /Tuffy AMPS 124 +3.5-43; +4.5 64; +5.25 56

    She is currently doing her bouncing routine. Hope she levels off before I have to leave for work.
     
  8. pjstroop

    pjstroop Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Ah ha.. Looks like Tuffy was setting you up this AM..
    Look at her goooo! Sweeeet :mrgreen:

    Have a great day Barbara!
     
  9. Deb and Pippin

    Deb and Pippin Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    It may not be reduction time just yet but shes working hard in that direction!
    Shes a diabetic diva who wants to perplex and amaze us all.
    [​IMG]
     
  10. Barbara and tuffy

    Barbara and tuffy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 01/11 /Tuffy AMPS 124 ;+3.5-43; +8 67

    I'm feeding. Need to leave for work in 1/2 hour. Will put out more food when I leave. She has had a crazy day number wise. Only she know what she is doing.

    Recap
    AMPS 124
    +1.5 145
    +3.5 43 (checked twice)
    +4.5 64
    +5.5 56
    +6.5 68
    +8 67

    Like I said, some weird numbers.
     
  11. Barbara and tuffy

    Barbara and tuffy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 01/11 /Tuffy AMPS 124 ;+3.5-43; +8 67

    I'm feeding. Need to leave for work in 1/2 hour. Will put out more food when I leave. She has had a crazy day number wise. Only she know what she is doing.

    Recap
    AMPS 124
    +1.5 145
    +3.5 43 (checked twice)
    +4.5 64
    +5.5 56
    +6.5 68
    +8 67

    Like I said, some weird numbers. :roll:
     
  12. Michele and Esse

    Michele and Esse Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Weird, or what we want? Either way, green looks good on Tuffy...

    And I get what you're saying about the reduction...

    Best-
    Michele
     
  13. Barbara and tuffy

    Barbara and tuffy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 01/11 /Tuffy AMPS +8-67; PMPS 83

    She was patiently waiting by the door to go out on the patio. 40 out there and she seems to like it. She has had nice numbers today but they confused me a little. Usually have a blue PMPS. Oh well. See where she goes tonight. Maybe a shave is in the offing.
     
  14. Brenda and Morris

    Brenda and Morris Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    And you were afraid she wouldn't hold at the reduced dose....again Miss Tuffy had her way and went straight down..ya gotta love it!
    How are you holding up in the cold weather??? Horses OK?
     
  15. skippy and birten

    skippy and birten Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    What a beautiful day from the Princess!
     
  16. Chris and Chloe

    Chris and Chloe Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Paws crossed for a shave!! Miss Tuffy certainly does keep your life interesting, doesn't she!! :smile:

    (All those greens are sure pretty!)
     
  17. Barbara and tuffy

    Barbara and tuffy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 01/11 /Tuffy PMPS 83; +2-120

    I''m leaving food and going tb. She came up, yes, I know the tuffmeister can go down very quickly. She will wake me if she needs me. I'm sick (bronchitis) and also very tired and I have a barn to do in the morning.
     
  18. Roni and Moonie

    Roni and Moonie Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Just had to get up again from sleeping & saw your post re: shave..Hope that does it for her, I really think it will. Feeling safe is our motto Barb, & you really need to with her--She's a Tuff Cookie ohmygod_smile --I'm going ni ni & hope you have done the same--Over & out :D
     
  19. Kathy and Kitty

    Kathy and Kitty Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2009
    Feel better, Barbara!
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page