Andrew and Mim Member Since 2009 Jan 10, 2010 #1 viewtopic.php?f=9&t=1959 Maybe we'll see some green today dancing_cat
Cassandra and Sasha Member Since 2009 Jan 10, 2010 #2 Re: 1/11 Mim AMPS 162 If you don't see any green today I would think about taking the dose up to 0.75u tonight. Blue is good, but he looks so great in green. :mrgreen:
Re: 1/11 Mim AMPS 162 If you don't see any green today I would think about taking the dose up to 0.75u tonight. Blue is good, but he looks so great in green. :mrgreen:
Andrew and Mim Member Since 2009 Jan 10, 2010 Thread Starter Thread Starter #3 Re: 1/11 Mim AMPS 162 Cassandra and Sasha said: If you don't see any green today I would think about taking the dose up to 0.75u tonight. Blue is good, but he looks so great in green. :mrgreen: Click to expand... I've been holding off on a dosecrease to see if he responds after the vitamin B incident (and, for that matter, the reduced stress post-Tiba).....how long, I guess is the question.....due for a +3 in half an hour.
Re: 1/11 Mim AMPS 162 Cassandra and Sasha said: If you don't see any green today I would think about taking the dose up to 0.75u tonight. Blue is good, but he looks so great in green. :mrgreen: Click to expand... I've been holding off on a dosecrease to see if he responds after the vitamin B incident (and, for that matter, the reduced stress post-Tiba).....how long, I guess is the question.....due for a +3 in half an hour.
Andrew and Mim Member Since 2009 Jan 10, 2010 Thread Starter Thread Starter #4 Re: 1/11 Mim AMPS 162, +3~200 Wrong way, go back!
Libby and Lucy Member Since 2009 Jan 10, 2010 #6 wrong way Mim! I agree with Cassandra, if Mim doesn't get green tonight I would think about bumping the dose a bit.
wrong way Mim! I agree with Cassandra, if Mim doesn't get green tonight I would think about bumping the dose a bit.