Re: 07/09 J.D. +12 74, +12.5 58, +12.75 49, +13 44, +13.5 50
hey, my post is missing! I said earlier maybe his tummy was upset from being hungry, or maybe he just felt yucky from the swing, but I would have fed the 58 since at that point you probably didn't care about the cycle and had already decided on BCS or skipped dose. Since he was low and dropping food was a good idea.
sorry, my post must not have made it through because I closed up the laptop to head to work.
Good luck with the switch this weekend, too.