Amber & Meadow
Member
According to the lantus protocol, if the BG is under 300 you increase by 0.25 and if it is above 300, you increase by 0.5. Right? So whatever the AMPS is is how I determine the increased dose? How do you estimate .25 on these syringes?
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=18861
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=18861