7/4 Lanky AMPS 395, PMPS 202

Status
Not open for further replies.

sehjak (Susan & Lanky)

Member Since 2010
Yesterday's Condo

Morning - Thank heavens the insulin finally kicked in. I was afraid I was going to get a big, fat red AMPS. Cycle 2 of dose increase to 8u. In honor of the 4th of July, let's see some fire works from Lanky :RAHCAT :RAHCAT :RAHCAT

Happy Birthday America & God Bless America too!

Have a great, safe 4th everyone!

PS Lanky waited until 5:30 am & then he started his banging routine to get me up!
 
Re: 7/4 Lanky AMPS 395

images

HAPPY 4TH OF JULY!! Hope Lanky will start to show how wonderful that dose increase is for him....
Hope you enjoy your Sunday!!
God Bless America
 
That 8.0u is looking good! Great bit of yellow today and I'll bet you'll be seeing blue tonight.

And lucky you. You have a 4-legged alarm clock!
 
Hey Lanky, Go for the blue, man! Blue looks great on you! I love to bang on doors to wake up the beans, too! I wait until I hear the bird's dawn chorus, and then I join in! See ya tomorrow, buddy!

Stu
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top