7/4 Lanky AMPS 395, PMPS 202

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by sehjak (Susan & Lanky), Jul 4, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. sehjak (Susan & Lanky)

    sehjak (Susan & Lanky) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 6, 2010
    Yesterday's Condo

    Morning - Thank heavens the insulin finally kicked in. I was afraid I was going to get a big, fat red AMPS. Cycle 2 of dose increase to 8u. In honor of the 4th of July, let's see some fire works from Lanky :RAHCAT :RAHCAT :RAHCAT

    Happy Birthday America & God Bless America too!

    Have a great, safe 4th everyone!

    PS Lanky waited until 5:30 am & then he started his banging routine to get me up!
     
  2. Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

    Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 7/4 Lanky AMPS 395

    [​IMG]
    HAPPY 4TH OF JULY!! Hope Lanky will start to show how wonderful that dose increase is for him....
    Hope you enjoy your Sunday!!
    God Bless America
     
  3. Lisa and Do Lou (GA)

    Lisa and Do Lou (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2010
    Re: 7/4 Lanky AMPS 395

    Happy 4th of July Lanky and Susan :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
     
  4. Nina and KB

    Nina and KB Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Lanky, that PMPS looks much nicer on you.
     
  5. Sienne and Gabby (GA)

    Sienne and Gabby (GA) Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    That 8.0u is looking good! Great bit of yellow today and I'll bet you'll be seeing blue tonight.

    And lucky you. You have a 4-legged alarm clock!
     
  6. OptOut

    OptOut Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    You're a smart boy, Lanky! Wake that mama up! :mrgreen:
     
  7. Ella & Rusty & Stu(GA)

    Ella & Rusty & Stu(GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2010
    Hey Lanky, Go for the blue, man! Blue looks great on you! I love to bang on doors to wake up the beans, too! I wait until I hear the bird's dawn chorus, and then I join in! See ya tomorrow, buddy!

    Stu
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page