It looks like Meadow had a surf today. I'm sure D will be by but I'm guessing you'll be find to shoot 30 min. early at your full dose. Get a +11.5 and post unless D or Libby stop by and suggest a different strategy.
PMPS @+11.5 = 387. Shot 13 units. So tomorrow morning I will shoot 13 units 1/2 hr early. Hopefully, we can get back to the yellows soon. Thanks for all your help. I'm going to bed now.