It looks like Meadow had a surf today. I'm sure D will be by but I'm guessing you'll be find to shoot 30 min. early at your full dose. Get a +11.5 and post unless D or Libby stop by and suggest a different strategy.
PMPS @+11.5 = 387. Shot 13 units. So tomorrow morning I will shoot 13 units 1/2 hr early. Hopefully, we can get back to the yellows soon. Thanks for all your help. I'm going to bed now.
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.