7/01 Meadow AMPS 362

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 7/01 Meadow

How about 12u at +11 this morning?
Numbers permitting we could follow with two half hour early shots at 13u.
 
Re: 7/01 Meadow

A +3 and a +6 would be nice to see. If I only had one to see I'd pick the +6 or around then.
 
Re: 7/01 Meadow

+8 was 377. Not to get off the subject, but I passed my boards! Yay!
 
Yay!!!! Congrats on passing the Boards.

It looks like Meadow had a surf today. I'm sure D will be by but I'm guessing you'll be find to shoot 30 min. early at your full dose. Get a +11.5 and post unless D or Libby stop by and suggest a different strategy.
 
I think 13 units at +11.5 will be fine, unless Meadow manages to drop a lot before then.

Congrats on passing the boards!!! And a new job tomorrow? And yellow numbers for Meadow. You're having a good week. :mrgreen:
 
PMPS @+11.5 = 387. Shot 13 units. So tomorrow morning I will shoot 13 units 1/2 hr early. Hopefully, we can get back to the yellows soon. Thanks for all your help. I'm going to bed now.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top