6/30 Lanky AMPS 387, PMPS 365

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by sehjak (Susan & Lanky), Jun 30, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. sehjak (Susan & Lanky)

    sehjak (Susan & Lanky) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 6, 2010
    Yesterday's Condo

    Morning All - Opened the house up as it is much cooler this AM, feels good. It is supposed be 90ish today. The program is running early to day because Lanky (and Otis) has a vet apt at noon. Lanky is on a food fast for 6 hours prior, so to give him sufficient time to eat (& enjoy) his breakfast, we are running early but shoot will occur at regular time. I'll also keep Lanky in so that there is no chance of an errant bug, mouse, or lizard joining the program. Should leave around +5 and return +8.

    Hope you all have a cool & enjoyable day.
     
  2. Lisa and Do Lou (GA)

    Lisa and Do Lou (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2010
    Re: 6/30 Lanky AMPS 387

    Morning Susan and Lanky hope your day is a good one :D
     
  3. Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

    Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 6/30 Lanky AMPS 387

    Morning Susan...busy morning for you. wishing you well at the vet visit~~will be thinking of youz...
     
  4. D and Noisy

    D and Noisy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 6/30 Lanky AMPS 387

    Good morning you guys. Can't wait to hear how vet appointment goes.
     
  5. D and Noisy

    D and Noisy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 6/30 Lanky AMPS 387

    I think you should raise dose to 7.5u this morning (7/1).
    Rabbits, rabbits, rabbits.
     
  6. sehjak (Susan & Lanky)

    sehjak (Susan & Lanky) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 6, 2010
    Re: 6/30 Lanky AMPS 387

    Check, will do.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page