6/30 Lanky AMPS 387, PMPS 365

Status
Not open for further replies.

sehjak (Susan & Lanky)

Very Active Member
Yesterday's Condo

Morning All - Opened the house up as it is much cooler this AM, feels good. It is supposed be 90ish today. The program is running early to day because Lanky (and Otis) has a vet apt at noon. Lanky is on a food fast for 6 hours prior, so to give him sufficient time to eat (& enjoy) his breakfast, we are running early but shoot will occur at regular time. I'll also keep Lanky in so that there is no chance of an errant bug, mouse, or lizard joining the program. Should leave around +5 and return +8.

Hope you all have a cool & enjoyable day.
 
Re: 6/30 Lanky AMPS 387

I think you should raise dose to 7.5u this morning (7/1).
Rabbits, rabbits, rabbits.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top