1/8 Indy AMPS 89

Status
Not open for further replies.

Jamy & Indy

Member Since 2009
Prior Condo

Didn't get a chance to post yesterday. He has been surfing nicely on this new, reduced dose.

Yesterday's numbers:
AMPS 98
PMPS 92
+8 75

Today's numbers:
AMPS 89
+4 79

So, as the police say "move along, there's nothing to see here." :lol: flip_cat
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top