6/10 Lanky AMPS 396; PMPS 255

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 6/10 Lanky AMPS 396

So bad -- I hate that when it happens and another thing -- why is it that "they" can find keyboard combinations that I never knew existed?

I'd like to raise dose soon but don't want to do that while your gone.
 
Re: 6/10 Lanky AMPS 396

I think Lanky needs his own computer! ;-)
Maybe if his numbers were a little better, you could talk about it. Oh...maybe not...we don't really like these kitties
using computers. They gang up on us when they do that.... :lol:
Lanky: you look very handsome in Blues...can you get out of that pink please?
 
Re: 6/10 Lanky AMPS 396

OK - Mom has sufficiently recovered from this mornings escapades. What I said earlier was: Lanky had a grass/thro-up episode yesterday, kept twitching his left ear like something was in it, and the am his right eye was watery. His big brother, Bruski, caught some sort of marsupial, brought it home causing quite a commotion. I intercepted he thing & everyone was on high alert looking all over the place for it. Then, Otis & Nibbins wouldn't eat, Bruski & Lanky wouldn't fill up, so Mom went back to bed. But only for 10 minutes because my mind would not settle down. Up I got, planted some flowers on the patio with the herd wandering about and low & behold it has become a rather pleasant morning after all.

Lanky's +6 has dropped to 266 so I need to watch the rate of fall further. Thanks for the invite Pat, Lanky said he definitely wants to be there!

That's it for now.
 
Re: 6/10 Lanky AMPS 396

Ha ha ha...I flippin hate that when you have all this kewl stuff to say and it's GONE :?: :!:
Looks like Doodles wants to join the gang :smile:
Hopin we have better numbers today
Have a great day Susan!
Heidi and doodles >"<
 
Re: 6/10 Lanky AMPS 396

Donny wanted me to say that he loves Lanky's profile pic -like he's sticking his face in the camera, in everybody's business, which is how it ought to be :cool:
 
Re: 6/10 Lanky AMPS 396

Glad to see that drop for Lanky this morning. Now, lets see some blue. Blackie will see Lanky at the new moon party.
 
Re: 6/10 Lanky AMPS 396

Yep when you come back it will be time to increase unless his recent high and flat is indicative that he's about to give you a nice streak of numbers ... ya never know with these boys (and girls!) LOL
 
Re: 6/10 Lanky AMPS 396

Hey Lanky, You know how to type? Wow, man, that's awesome! Too bad about your grass puke. I like to do that, too. Fantastic about the marsupial you and your brothers caught. Was it a possum? They're mean critters. Good thing your mamabean rescued him and let him go.
I'm gearing up to cook pizzas and blackened catfish for the new-moon party. You can help in the kitchen again, if you want to. See you on Saturday.

Your pal,
Stu
 
Re: 6/10 Lanky AMPS 396

MJ+Donovan said:
Donny wanted me to say that he loves Lanky's profile pic -like he's sticking his face in the camera, in everybody's business, which is how it ought to be :cool:
I always thought that too Susan. I just have to smile when I see that face :-D Just want to kiss him up.
And BTW, since he loves to type, maybe he should send some emails to Max. he does get kind of lonely now that he does not need to be atteneded to as he used to be. the attention has died down.
He is happy that Lanky is looking very good!
 
So, what do you think??? We are leaving around +5 tomorrow. I was thinking of shooting 8u & leaving snacks in the auto feeder at maybe +6 & +8. Then have the vet tech leave 2 snacks --+3 +6 + 8 in pm & same for am?? What carb %?? Help me out here...

Spoke with vet today. Apparently there is a BIG vet convention going on somewhere. Dr. Lunn is there as well as 2 vets from my vet's office. Our current plan is to run a GH test on Lanky & my vet will be following-up with Dr. Lunn (CSU) & his colleagues. So glad they will be talking. I will probably take Lanky in next week for samples.

So now I will watch the evening #'s and check-in tomorrow. I say that & somehow I keep checking-in anyway. Just love you guys!
 
What great news Susan. And the numbers don't look too bad either.
As for times of snacks, I'll leave that to the others.

here's hoping the vet chat goes well.
 
Been following you & Lanky--Looks like you are doing a great job & Lanky is getting better!
Nice PMPS--Hope you see better numbers tomorrow--
BTW--The Cats Read Our Posts--They know what we're up too--highly intelligent, they then give our info to each other--
SO..The walking on the keyboard....definitely intell collection by Lanky!! :shock: :roll: :roll: :roll:
Have a good night!!
 
Hey hi!

my best guess is to see what AMPS brings ya in the morning...you're snack times sound ok

Can you post a +11 in the morning for a heads up? or a +11.5 whichever is easiest when u get up.

have a good nite!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top