06/07 J.D. AMPS 352, PMPS 373 +6 180, +10.75 107

Status
Not open for further replies.

Dyana

Very Active Member
Yesterday

No more flat, but hopefully he'll come down slowly. Although, I won't be here to see it :roll:
He ate his breakfast and is begging to go outside.

Nice and cool here, this morning, for a change.
 
Re: 06/07 J.D. AMPS 352

We are cool here too..what a change from the weekend. Come on down J.D to the lower numbers..its nicer there.
 
Re: 06/07 J.D. AMPS 352, PMPS 373, +1.75 316, +2.75 240

I don't know what to call the amount of R I gave him. It was on the Zero Line. Normally, I call 0.10 touching the Zero Line with no light showing at all. I don't want to call it 0. So, I called it 0.05.

Anyway, J.D.'s fur is super soft, and he greeted me at that door, and had very loud purrs for me during testing his PMPS.
He has eaten his dinner, been treated with freeze dried liver, and has been relaxing outside most of the evening.

Time for bed, now, but there is construction going on in my bathroom at the moment, so we'll wait awhile..
 
Re: 06/07 J.D. AMPS=352 PMPS=373 +1.75=316 +2.75=240 +3.75=180

I couldn't have given him any less R, I don't think. But it's working fine.
I just hope it doesn't cause more bounce because of the rapid dropping. Oh well. I try.
 
Re: 06/07 J.D. AMPS 352, PMPS 373 +6 180, +10.75 107 EYES PLEASE

I have to go back to bed for an hour. I'm sorrry, I'm sooo tired. But, in an hour I will have to make a decision on a tired brain. J.D. has been dropping all night and hasn't stopped. I'm just asking, If anyone is around in an hour to please help wih the BCS or whatever I have to do. Thanks!
 
Re: 06/07 J.D. AMPS 352, PMPS 373 +6 180, +10.75 107 EYES PLEASE

Good morning,Dyana!
I'm up annd here to support You!
Thinking what would I do.....Hmmmm,he is dropping and will see at +12!
Exactly happened with Jake this am but in last 1-2hrs jump up.
I believe that Jake will go up - maybe after amps and I would shoot a full dose.
It's only me,but you do what You feel comfortable with.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top