6/3 Lanky AMPS 190; PMPS 227

Status
Not open for further replies.

sehjak (Susan & Lanky)

Member Since 2010
Yesterday's Condo

Good Morning Lantus Land: Well, we just experienced the best 2 days ever here in Lantus Land. For some reason I just know that General Noisy is helping Lanky behind the scene. Right now 3 kitties are piled around the laptop: Lanky, Otis, & Miss Nubbins. And they are all getting along sharing the counter space. On his way over to join the pile, Lanky did that "let's stretch & scratch my nails down the wall to see if I can make the horrible hi-pitched screeching sound like it is a chalk board" maneuver. He does that very, very well. It is almost time to test, BRB. WOW, check this AMPS.

Need to confirm dose -- 8u right???
 
Re: 6/3 Lanky AMPS 190 Dose Advice please

Beautiful AM number for Lanky Susan.
I know the feeling when you get a lower number and need to shoot a higher dose then most kitties here. Hold your breath and as Sienne said, looks good to shoot. He hasn't earned his decrease yet and as they say, shoot low to stay low.
You are an amazing tester and devoted mama to your babies.
If Lanky starts getting low, you know what to do and the board is here for you.

I'll be checking in on you later from tbp.
 
Re: 6/3 Lanky AMPS 190

Yay for that beautiful AMPS Lanky! So happy that he is doing so well....watch him today! :o
Know you will Susan! :lol: I just said it to her myself type. :lol: You are doing a GREAT job!!! :thumbup
 
Re: 6/3 Lanky AMPS 190

Oh yeah flip_cat great amps for you both cat_pet_icon

Have a great day and what a great job you are doing :thumbup

heidi and doodles >"<
 
Re: 6/3 Lanky AMPS 190

:mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
This is looking sooooooooooooooooooo GOOD! :thumbup

Its hard work, but seems to be paying off! Keep going!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top