Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)
Very Active Member
PMPS=260
+4=284
=8=333
AMPS=404 ~1.50u Lev (start 6th cycle)
Yestrerday's Condo
Looks like the old Shadow is back. He is not hanging onto this reduced dose very well....it's a low Red, but a Red just the same. :sad: Will probably go back up to the 1.75u tonight if today is more of the same....foolish woman for getting all hopeful and happy with his recent performance.
Hope there are no typos in this post...apologies once again...
Hope everyone has a wonderful Sunday...the last one in May...
+4=284
=8=333
AMPS=404 ~1.50u Lev (start 6th cycle)
Yestrerday's Condo
Looks like the old Shadow is back. He is not hanging onto this reduced dose very well....it's a low Red, but a Red just the same. :sad: Will probably go back up to the 1.75u tonight if today is more of the same....foolish woman for getting all hopeful and happy with his recent performance.

Hope everyone has a wonderful Sunday...the last one in May...