5/21 Blackie amps 270 +5 250 +11 218 pmps 191 +3 133

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ele & Blackie (GA)

Member Since 2009
Happy Friday LL,
Blackies run of greens lasted almost 28 hours before he decided to rebound. So we both got some sleep last night and his ears will get a rest today. Because of the bounce, I didn't decrease the dose and I wasn't even sure if I should. So what do you think about the dose?

WCR: Blackie is feeling fine today. He was a little lethargic most of the day yesterday, but perked up in the evening and seems okay today.

Yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=15075
 
Re: 5/21 Blackie amps 270 Dose Tonight?

Hey Ele, the dose of 3.5U was recommended??-Yes, today is a rebound, from those lovely numbers yesterday--
Let's see what the next number is--If you took a 0.25 reduction last night, that would be what Libby suggested?-
You need to be consistant in dosing here, as you know that's what works..
Bllackie is doing so well--Update when you can..Then have dosing helpers check out what's going on..
 
Re: 5/21 Blackie amps 270 Dose Tonight?

Good morning...

quick visit from tbp.... with the help of others, may I suggest you have a look at Kathy/Kitty's SS, Barbara and Tuffy is also good for flat kitty, but she's crazy busy and doesn't post much.

And... as I can imagine the size of the tea bags under your eyes, pls remember that you can always cancel a cycle with MC or HC when you're about to fall over and crumble, kwim?

back to work!
 
Re: 5/21 Blackie amps 270 Dose Tonight?

I got very nervous last night with that long green surf, so I asked about a dose decrease if we stayed in the green. Sienne said this:
Even with the beautiful green cycle, it would earn a decrease. You are most likely seeing some shed action from the previous dose.

It was late, so I'm not sure if she meant yes or no. And then Blackie bounced, so I really don't know about staying or decreasing the dose. This morning's 3.5 was the 2nd shot at that dose.
 
Re: 5/21 Blackie amps 270 Dose Tonight?

Thanks, Helene. I looked at Kathy & Kitty's ss. Holy Cow! They had so many runs of greens and were able to lower the dose gradually. It looks like Kathy also tried to control the drops with HC food, late shots and some reduced shots. So now I don't feel so alone. I will look at her ss again later when I have more time.
 
Re: 5/21 Blackie amps 270 Dose Tonight?

Beautiful greens for Blackie! Doing GREAT!!!!!!
And about the party....YES..Blackie...DO wear flowers for the Full Flower Moon...Shadow and you can look like twins cause it's ok for guys to wear flowers for a full moon party!!
Raja wants to lay flowers all over the place....they are so excited about the party and seeing all their friends...hey, can Blackie come by to help decorate? LOL...they have decorating parties before the big party...it's good practice :lol: So anytime is good with us! Blackie is always welcome!
Hope you have a great Friday!!
 
Re: 5/21 Blackie amps 270 +5 250

Hey Blackie, We had a great time hunting and cooking mice, didn't we? So what's a little bounce when you're having fun? Thanks for visiting me at camp. Thursday at Full Flower Moon will be a blast. I'm looking for some new recipes. Any suggestions?? Yes, we'll all be wearing flowers.

Stu
 
Re: 5/21 Blackie amps 270 +5 250 +11 218 pmps 191

Shot 3.5 (3rd cycle). Glad to see Blackie is coming back from that rebound without giving me an exciting evening. :mrgreen: Maybe the night will be exciting. :o
 
Re: 5/21 Blackie amps 270 +5 250 +11 218 pmps 191

nice rebound-busting (if you can even call that a rebound!). Hoping for some green tonight. :mrgreen:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top