1/5 Kitty AMPS 83 - PMPS 65! Advice?

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Kathy and Kitty, Jan 5, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Kathy and Kitty

    Kathy and Kitty Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2009
    Yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=1207&start=0

    Kitty's exercise these last several days has consisted of moving from one patch of sun to the other. All moves Catered by Kathy! :D
     
  2. Cassandra and Sasha

    Cassandra and Sasha Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 1/5 Kitty AMPS 83

    What a hard knock life! :lol:
     
  3. Barbara and tuffy

    Barbara and tuffy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 1/5 Kitty AMPS 83

    Nice number. Next Kitty will want you to wear a French Maid's outfit. Only fitting. flip_cat
     
  4. Kathy and Kitty

    Kathy and Kitty Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2009
    Re: 1/5 Kitty AMPS 83

    I'd try anything that will keep him green! :lol: But I think French CHEF would probably be more appealing. He'll have the sauteed mouse, with a catnip garnish!
     
  5. Roni and Moonie

    Roni and Moonie Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 1/5 Kitty AMPS 83

    Looking good there in OZ- all green ..Kitty is doing sooooo great! What a great momma bean!
     
  6. Miriam and Putty (GA)

    Miriam and Putty (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 1/5 Kitty AMPS 83

    Such a pretty green Kitty. :mrgreen:
     
  7. Kathy and Kitty

    Kathy and Kitty Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2009
    Re: 1/5 Kitty AMPS 83

    Well, mama bean kind of blew it today -- got home well past nadir, and decided to skip the mid-day test. Is there a smilie for "oops, I'm an idiot"?

    Oh yeah -- :oops: ohmygod_smile

    ETA: mid-day test, not shot!
     
  8. Jill & Alex (GA)

    Jill & Alex (GA) Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 1/5 Kitty AMPS 83

    lol! i have to pinch myself when i scroll down kitty's spreadsheet...
    wow-o-wow-o-wow!!! he's doing great!
     
  9. Sienne and Gabby (GA)

    Sienne and Gabby (GA) Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 1/5 Kitty AMPS 83

    You skipped the shot or the test? Great numbers for Kitty.
     
  10. skippy and birten

    skippy and birten Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 1/5 Kitty AMPS 83

    Great numbers Kitty :RAHCAT
     
  11. Kathy and Kitty

    Kathy and Kitty Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2009
    Re: 1/5 Kitty AMPS 83

    Kitty is a Team J baby. :smile:

    Sienne -- skipped the test!!! By the time I got home, it seemed too late to be worth moving that belly away from the heat register. cat_pet_icon
     
  12. Jen and Oreo (GA)

    Jen and Oreo (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 1/5 Kitty AMPS 83

    Kitty is a Team J baby :D

    And no, you can't pull a belly away from a warm heater for a late test haha_smiley
     
  13. Kathy and Kitty

    Kathy and Kitty Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2009
    Re: 1/5 Kitty PMPS 65!

    AAARRRRGGGHHH. cat(2)_steam I skip ONE mid-day test, and what does he do?? He DROPS to 65.

    DH and I took a drop out of his shot. He has completed five days on 2.0 Skinny with nary a blue, but more than that, I was just chicken. DH says we gave him 1.75 fat. I am in denial and think it was a skinnied 2.0 skinny.

    I do think this low is because he didn't get food pushed in his face this afternoon, and he didn't eat much at +10.

    I fed him (plate in face) at shot time. Will test at +2, I guess.

    Gol durn it. grumpy_cat
     
  14. Kathy and Kitty

    Kathy and Kitty Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2009
    Re: 1/5 Kitty PM +2 70

    Fed him AGAIN. On the couch. While he was covered by the fleece.
     
  15. Cassandra and Sasha

    Cassandra and Sasha Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Catering by Kathy? Do you deliver to Michigan? ;-)
     
  16. Kathy and Kitty

    Kathy and Kitty Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2009
    Will that be Beef & Chicken Feast, Tender Beef Feast, or Chicken Feast?

    Just read about feeding the curve in Grace's party condo (what a racket!). Kitty didn't like missing his late snack!
     
  17. Cassandra and Sasha

    Cassandra and Sasha Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Sasha practically eats body parts off me if she misses a feeding time (okay, she has no teeth, so she gums them)...Ahhh, the fun of steroid induced hunger. So driven - so much force behind it. :lol:

    Ummmm.....I'll have beef & chicken please! :mrgreen:
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page