1/5 Moonie AMPS 116,+2~53,+3~46,+4~55

Status
Not open for further replies.

Roni and Moonie

Member Since 2009
Morning LL! Verra Nice start to the day! It's 10 degrees with the wind chill here on L.I.- I'm not working till tomorrow, so I'll stay with the little girl today...Hoping we have as nice a day as yesterday, Good thing I ordered some strips yesterday!! cat_pet_icon
My civvie wont eat his pumpkin wrapped in chichen anymore :o I'm making a turkey, so maybe he'll eat it in that-
Been giving them both Miralax(1/8 tsp at each meal)--They are pooping great!
Stay warm today all!--Maybe I can find someone to go to Walmart with me one of these days...Have a great day all!
yesterday's condo
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=1168
 
Re: 1/5 Moonie AMPS 116

Very nice! I hope yesterday's trend continues today, Roni. Glad you can stay with your girl today, I'm sure she really enjoys you being home.
Oh, and btw, I love Wal-Mart. Gonna go tonight since I will need strips soon. You can go w/me in Spirit!
Have a great day you guys
 
Re: 1/5 Moonie AMPS 116

Look at Miss Moonie go! bcatrun_gif Now let's do it again!

Why does Copper need pumpkin if he's getting Miralax?? Morris was having puddingpoos yesterday, and very smelly. Maybe you're right about the toilet drinking fountain. I'm looking into the Fortiflora as you suggested.

Good thing you are home with her again today...to catch those great numbers and record them for posterity!! laptop_smiley

Have a great day and stay warm...I've finally thawed out from yesterday.
 
Re: 1/5 Moonie AMPS 116

Nice start for Moonie. And, Moonie, don't give your bean a heart attack, stay 60 and a little above. Just surf nicely. Stay warm. Hope I can.
 
Re: 1/5 Moonie AMPS 116,+2~53

Sorry guys, Moonie wants to drop!! Just fed her LC FF and am bracing for many spot checks today! Hope she surfs & not too much of a DROP--after all it's only +2!!! :shock: LOL--I'm armed & ready! Guess I'm not going out today--Oh Well, It's cold anyway!
 
Re: 1/5 Moonie AMPS 116,+2~53

Moonie - you little devil you - always gotta keep your mommabean on her toes doesn't you. I think you just like the idea of her being home with you today and have used this opportunity to steal the attention today.
 
Re: 1/5 Moonie AMPS 116,+2~53

Yep, Moonie knows you have to go back to work tomorrow and wants all of your attention bcatrun_gif

Time to surf Moonie!
 
Re: 1/5 Moonie AMPS 116,+2~53,+3~46

Here we go!! Just fed LC with MC gravy(just a kittle) Hope she keeps surfing safe!! nailbite_smile Come on Moonie, let's see you Rock! :thumbup
 
Re: 1/5 Moonie AMPS 116,+2~53,+3~46

Remember you are in control. I would get a +.5 on this. She usually stops dropping at +4 according to her SS. She is fine Roni. Hang in there.
 
Again with the surfing! :lol: Fed lc ff with mc gravy & little food...She tried to escape the catnapper knowing she was getting, yet another test-But I stopped her! cat(2)_steam Cant really blame her! Ears are probably a little sore--But she heals quick--BB at +5 dancing_cat
 
Re: 1/5 Moonie AMPS 116,+2~53,+3~46,+4~55,+5~65

Surfing Safari!! Fed lc wih drop of mc & now I'm leaving her be...Will do a +7 as I never am around to get them...
GREAT DAY Again!!! Beach boys" little surfer"..
I'm not doing a dose reduction right now, because I want to wait & make sure Moonie will hold a reduction, as she hasnt before...
BUT WHOOO HOOO Anyway! :RAHCAT
 
WOOHOO is right! Way to go Moonie!

Personally, I think it's fantastic you are there to see such promising surfing.
The ears will heal; I bet Moonie feels great!

:RAHCAT :RAHCAT
 
Moonie wants a dosecrease!!!!! How very polite of her to put in her request on a day you're home. Good kitty. cat_pet_icon
 
Re: 1/5 Moonie AM116,+2~53,+3~46,+4~55<+5~65,+7~77

Another Beautiful day & Lord I'm sooooo Thankful \M/ ...Hope Moonie keeps this up, because I will keep trying :-D
 
What no +8???? :shock: You have waited so long and she finally gave you a green surf....and what a smooth straight surf it is...probably the best surf LL has ever seen, right Roni??? :mrgreen:
 
Another banner day for Moonie!!! WOW!!! :RAHCAT
SOOOOO exciting!!! Go Moonie!! Look at those beautiful greens!
She's got the hang of that surf action alright!
She LIKES it...she really likes it....
 
Re: 1/5 Moonie PMPS 123

Moonie got a piece of turkey, an hour & 1/2 before dinner. Shot Sk 1.00, hoping she'll do as well tonite as today--Will wait for next 40ish number before reducing dose--Any ideas??? Thanks.. bcatrun_gif We are doing good!
 
wow, way to surf, Moonie! Lots of blue and green these days.

It's ok to hold the dose if you want to see if she can hold these numbers again. I probably would do the same with Lucy. Just keep testing because you don't want to miss your dose reduction signal.

Hooray!!!
 
Talk about needing to pinch ones self -- look at all those tests!
You rock, Moonie rocks. Wow, good to see these numbers.
 
Re: 1/5 Moonie PMPS 123,+2~88

Pinch me am I dreaming??? :shock: Now I believe that sometimes you get what you wish for...AND she was sleeping like a princess on our bed(which she doesnt do unless she feels real good!) Antijinx, paws & fingers crossed, that this trend continues :razz: - I waited a long time for this. So glad I took this Journey in LL..That's how we got this far..Follow the yellow (blue & green) brick road..to OZ the emerald city :lol: and Beyond..
 
Re: 1/5 Moonie PMPS 123,+2~88, +3~70

Again with the surfing!! Just cant get that Moonie out of the water flip_cat ..Just saw her eat, so quick got a test so as to Not get a food spike..
Think I could go to bed after a +4 tonite.. I-) Be back in a little bit!
 
Re: 1/5 Moonie PM123,+2~88,+3~70,+5~71 ni ni LL & A's

My SS is done..Moonie is surfing the 70's..It's been a day and a half here!! Brushed both kitties..Went thru about 6 cans of cat food(civvie decided to be difficult & not eat) till both were satisfied with new flavors!! @-) -And still, I Feel Great!! Happy all around..
Civvie Copper is having and echocardiagram 1/8 in the am, for heart murmur(but I'll worry about that thursday nite :? .)

So after a long day, I see the board working very well, think all this brought us closer together, and Lantus Land is Just the best place in the world! :mrgreen: --
So Ni ni all LLanders, sending sandman with happy dreams, feeling good for all kitties & beans, and a well deserved sleepus-Ni ni & Hugs :YMHUG: :YMHUG: :YMHUG:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top