1/5 mocha pmps 286 +3 202

Status
Not open for further replies.

PeterDevonMocha

Member Since 2009
http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=1160

WCR: did not want much for breakfast. Did eat some, but not her usual amount. Im sure she doesn't feel great bouncing all the way up into mid 400's. What do you all think could have caused such a high number? I mean I know she was in rebound last night at pmps compared to afternoon numbers, but why would she have sky rocketed up to such a number after her pm +3 last night? Is it because we reduced a dose during rebound?
 
Re: 1/5 mocha amps 455

whoa Mocha - come on down from there , nothing to see there.
Hope she eats a bit more soon!
 
Re: 1/5 mocha amps 455

Here's my guess...I think Mocha's numbers came down, possibly into the blues last night. Given the two lower cycles, she took a hard bounce. Neither of our kitties has graduated LTS.
 
Re: 1/5 mocha amps 455

I hope she comes down. She's just laying under the barstool looking sad
 
Re: 1/5 mocha amps 455 +3 314 +7 223 pmps 286

not a bad end to such a high start to the day. Hope this was the last of her rebound for awhile.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top