1/22 Jan and Buddy PMPS 349

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 1/22 Jan and Buddy AMPS 317

Thanks Jennifer, he is a special boy!!! You have good taste!!! :lol:
 
WCR He is still in a good mood, playful, being a "piggy", and just being spoiled!! :mrgreen:

Tonight would have been 6 cycles except for the 1-21, late decreased shot (5.0L). Was planning on giving R (.25, depending on the number) with AM shot. Any input on changing dose or leaving it at the 6.5L :?: :?:

Thanks Jan
 
Jan to me it looks like you could increase your Lantus again. Certainly tho if any of the other girls have input and feel differently - listen to them tho!

And really glad to see you are going to try the 0.25 units of R. :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top