? Zhoom Boy PMPS 261 - lower than normal, should I give reduced dose tonight

CRL

Member Since 2019
Zhoom and I had a pajama party 2 nights ago. He even earned a dose reduction that night! Yay! Now his pre-shot number is lower than normal. Not sure if I should just give him 1 unit tonight or go ahead with the 1.25 units and keep my eye on him. Any suggestions?
 
Hi Charity!
Zhoom Boy is such a pretty cat:)
I just looked at your spreadsheet, and believe it would be best to keep up with your new reduced dose. You have good momentum going!
Will you be able to test later, mostly at the peak/nadir like it looks like you have been doing?
 
Hi Charity!
Zhoom Boy is such a pretty cat:)
I just looked at your spreadsheet, and believe it would be best to keep up with your new reduced dose. You have good momentum going!
Will you be able to test later, mostly at the peak/nadir like it looks like you have been doing?
Thanks so much for your reply. Yes, I can test later.
 
Back
Top