Meridith and Zeke
Member Since 2017
Prior thread
AMPS 294
Now that the Lev Depot is gone, his numbers are still holding steady. Increased his dose to 1.5u this morning so we can get out of those pinks. Hopefully we aren't sitting in a tresiba lull and the increase isn't going to have much affect on his numbers. Should be able to tell by tomorrow morning. Want to get him out of the pinks, but I sure do love the steadiness of this so far. Zeke normally bounces all over the place.
AMPS 294
Now that the Lev Depot is gone, his numbers are still holding steady. Increased his dose to 1.5u this morning so we can get out of those pinks. Hopefully we aren't sitting in a tresiba lull and the increase isn't going to have much affect on his numbers. Should be able to tell by tomorrow morning. Want to get him out of the pinks, but I sure do love the steadiness of this so far. Zeke normally bounces all over the place.