? Zazzy 2/29 PMPS 80. DOSING QUESTION

Zazzy

Member Since 2019
Hey all,
Zazzy has taken us on quite a roller coaster lately. My issue is she seems to be all over the place. She was up to 1u last month, but we reduced due to her missing 2 PMPS at that dosage. Now she's missed a shot at .75u and .5u. Technically she has earned another reduction, but with the exception of her occasional drops she is usually around 300. I know reductions are based on lows and not highs, but how do I even her out a bit more?
 
There is a dose called 0.25 units. I would try that next. She is seeing above 300 because of the bouncing from greens and skipped doses. Being able to shoot consistently will help level her out. Good luck with the new dose.
 
Back
Top