? Zappa AMPS 330 +3/144 +4/109 +5/108 +7/143

Zappa’s mom

Member Since 2022
Zappa is getting 2.25 Lantus

Since he dropped so fast at +3 I gave him MC. He dropped even lower to 109 an hour later, so I gave HC.

We are doing the Go Slow method, so the threshold is 90 to reduce the dose. However, he didn’t hit 90 because I gave him HC. He also ate most of the day.

Do I reduce his dose tonight? Thank you.
 
Zappa is getting 2.25 Lantus

Since he dropped so fast at +3 I gave him MC. He dropped even lower to 109 an hour later, so I gave HC.

We are doing the Go Slow method, so the threshold is 90 to reduce the dose. However, he didn’t hit 90 because I gave him HC. He also ate most of the day.

Do I reduce his dose tonight? Thank you.

Nice cycle today! I believe that the normal BG on an AlphaTrak is 70-140. He had a great cycle in safe numbers today. I would hold the dose for now.
Do you think you can get a test in the PM cycle, like a before bed test? It could help fill in the pm puzzle :cat:.
 
Back
Top