MJW
Member Since 2017
Could the increasing preshots be bounces?
Her nadir of 98 is on an AlphaTrak. Maybe I am keeping her too low. If I switched from TR to SLGS, I would be decreasing her dose.
Could a lower dose flatten her out?
I tried increasing the dose on 7/23 to 3---that dropped her nadir further but didn't decrease her preshots---so I went back to 2.75f.
I don't know why her preshots are increasing lately, maybe because I am so obsessed with them.
I am tempted to try 2.50f to see what happens. Or maybe just 2.75.
We have a vet visit on Monday.
Her nadir of 98 is on an AlphaTrak. Maybe I am keeping her too low. If I switched from TR to SLGS, I would be decreasing her dose.
Could a lower dose flatten her out?
I tried increasing the dose on 7/23 to 3---that dropped her nadir further but didn't decrease her preshots---so I went back to 2.75f.
I don't know why her preshots are increasing lately, maybe because I am so obsessed with them.
I am tempted to try 2.50f to see what happens. Or maybe just 2.75.
We have a vet visit on Monday.