Yemala 9/27 AMBG 341; +4 372; PMBG 357; +4 360

Hroswitha

Member Since 2011
Yemala shows a strong appetite and currently loves her low carb and low phosphate food.

First dose of the day is .50 units.
 
Last edited:
We'll hold the dose, then. She's done this twice before, and was OTJ within a month. At age 19, who knows if she can do it again, but at least she'll be on low doses.

Thanks again.
 
Back
Top