Hroswitha Member Since 2011 Dec 13, 2018 #1 http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...3-68-4-64-6-70-7-90-pmps-87-3-67-5-81.207836/
Rosie & Bailey Member Since 2018 Dec 13, 2018 #3 Happy to see the lower preshot numbers. Hope she continues to improve for a good strong remission!
Hroswitha Member Since 2011 Dec 13, 2018 #4 From your lips to cat's ear. No one home now, but a +6 should show up soon.
Hroswitha Member Since 2011 Dec 13, 2018 #5 Uh oh. 46 at +4 means I'm gonna be up testing a couple-three hours past my bedtime.