? Yemala 10/19 AMPS 195; +2 117*; +4 82*; +6 70; +8 68*; +10.5 96; +11 113

Mala has now dropped into the greens. I'm currently feeding her to manage the low that will come around +6/+8. If I can just stay on top of her appetite, feed her through this cycle, maybe she won't bounce on the other side.
 
Now she's got to green feeding her some Low carb to see if it helps keep her in greens is a good idea. See what works for her.
The chances are that she will bounce no matter what, the trick is to get her to spend more time in green so her body gets used to it, the rest will come with time.
 
She ate a little more after the last reading. I'll test again in appx. 2 hours to see where she is.

I am wondering, though, if we were wise to choose not to increase the dose this morning. We had planned a .25 increase given the long periods of high numbers. The long blue period last night followed by a blue AMPS made us rethink.
 
96 at 10.5. Little girl is coasting well.

If she's still in the greens for PMPS, do we shoot? And still a .75?
 
113 is her +11. Unless I hear strong objections soon, I'm shooting a .75 again. She hasn't earned a reduction, she didn't drop below 50, and I can, for awhile, stay up and test if necessary.
 
Mala's day across 2 cycles:

AMPS 195
+2 117*
+4 82*
+6 70
+8 68*
+10.5 96
PMPS 113
+2 139

She's still in good numbers, but it looks as though she's trending upwards.

 
I'll keep monitoring, though her poor little ears are looking a bit ragged. She's a trooper, though.
 
WOOT WOOT!!! +6 is 123!

I am thrilled with this long, slow surf.

Feeding lc food now as a reward for tolerating yet another blood stick, and because, well, she wouldn't hear a no.
 
Beautiful surf Yemala!!

surfing cat cartoon (Mobile).png
 
Back
Top