Wiggle Worm's AMPS and PMPS

Status
Not open for further replies.

acccourt

Member
I think he had pretty numbers today. His AMPS was 193 and I gave him .5. At +5 he was 159. He ate about 1 1/2 can's of FF this morning. His PMPS were 209 and I gave him .5. I just hope and pray his numbers stay like this. How long should I wait before getting the new syringes and trying the micro dosing?
 
you can boot up with the new syringes...but i don't think your looking at micro dosing quite yet.
it's still possible you'll stay at this dose for a time...or go up.
nice to have them on hand for when the time comes
and i hope it does come.
 
you went from 1.25 to .5 right??? am i missing anything?
so there are numbers in between to be sorted thru...
.75
your dip could certainly be lower KWIM?
 
Yes, you are right. I guess I was just so excitied that his numbers were good that I was putting the care before the horse
 
I actually think the .5u is just fine look at all the pretty blues you've gotten since lowering your dose. Now, if you need to increase, which it looks like you might, you can do it in small increments and find the dose that will work the best for you.

The U100 syringes I use are from Walmart, Relion, 3/10ml up to 30 units, Guage 31, Length 8mm short needle, upc barcode 6 81131 31179 3. These have the half unit markings. But don't start using them until you print out the conversion chart and have it handy for every shot.

You're doing great.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top