You're not quite there yet.
And I see you're using Lantus which is long acting and does best with consistent, every 12 hour, dosing.
Ideally, you give twice a day dosing and gradually lower BOTH doses.
If you have to repeatedly skip 1 dose but not the other, you need to take both doses down lower. On the spreadsheet, when you have shot 0.75 doses, you repeatedly need to skip a dose. Thus, you would go to 0.5 twice a day. If that also results in needing to skip a dose, you would need to start "skinny" doses. You'll need U-100 needles with half-unit markings; that's as fine as they measure. This means you have to eyeball your measurement. It can help to fill a syringe with colored water for comparison.
You might start by lining up the plunger just below the 0.5 unit line, aka a skinny 0.5 units.
Then, if further decrease is needed, either due to skipping doses and/or nadirs below 50 on a human glucometer or on an AlphaTrak, you'd try to put the plunger halfway between 0 and 0.5. this is approximately 0.25 units.
If you continue to have nadirs that fall below the above, you'd go for a "fat 0", with the plunger just above the 0 mark. Some folks say they can measure drops by filling to a level, then carefully squeezing out the excess.
When you get to that last stage, and have a nadir below the criteria, you're ready to go for an off the juice trial.