What happens when you run out of space in the title of your post? :-)

Cinnie Cole

Member Since 2019
2/27 Zoot! AMPS-57 25min=60; +2=48:+3=57; +5=48; +6=51;+6.5=46; +7=66; +8=74; +10=68

and I haven't even hit PMPS yet! :oops::banghead:;):bookworm::confused::p:nailbiting::D:joyful:o_O:banghead::oops:

Hope everyone is having a good day!

 
Wow! You and Zoot were very busy today escaping from the sharks!! Beautiful greens!! You're doing a great job Cinnie!!! :D:D:D
Thanks! He's doing the great job! But, boy, talk about shooting low to stay low. And he earned a reduction (3 times below 50 today - yikes!).
 
Back
Top